Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVING THIS STUFF!

    My hair was brittle,dry,frizzy,and just looked messy, until i used this product. i only needed about a nickle sized amount and 3-5 minutes to make my hair stronger,silkier,smoother,and well hydrated. I love this product!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cgbeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    just okay...

    i seem to be the only one who doesn't absolutely love this product. I have really thick, blonde hair (type 2b waves and curls) and i got this product because of a recommendation from a friend. i absolutely couldn't stand the fact that the bottle had no top. Aside from that, it was just ok. my hair still dried just as frizzy as usual, and my hair didn't seem any softer or healthier. not very impressive, honestly. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    mlovesmakeup | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a believer

    Absolutely loved this product. I purchased this conditioner after reading the reviews on this website. I was pleasantly surprised with the results. I was spending way more money on Biolage conditioner and this one is so much more affordable and gives way better results. It made my hair feel heavenly. — 4 years ago
    LauraESPN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great price..great product

    I noticed results after the first use. I have dry/extremely wavey(almost curly)/frizzy hair. I use a flat iron to straiten it about 2-3 times per week. I noticed after using this my hair was much more manageable. Even my fiance noticed my hair was softer. He touched my hair and said "ohhh its silky" usually all you feel is dryness when u touch my hair. I am very satisfied with this product and will definetly keep using it. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    missangelina | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    When I first used this product, I didn't think that it would work. But, this product proved me wrong... I left it on for 5 mins. When I rinsed it out, it was soooooooo........ smooth and silky!!! It keeps hair looking clean for 3 days! It has the best smell ever! It smells like coconut and tropical. It's VERY cheap, it's only about 3 dollars at a Drug store. OMG! You have to buy this product!!!! :P — 4 years, 1 month ago
    xoxokirsten16 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have non-colored, thick, coarse, dry hair, and was noticing less shine as I age. I tried this product, and I'm pleased and surprised at the difference in my hair after only two months. I wash my hair about twice a week. The packing is easy to handle in the shower, the price is right, and I recommend this to anyone with my type of hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    gkinkella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    haven't made up my mind about it yet....

    i heard wonderful things about this product so i just had to buy it. the smell is absoultely awful! it smells like tanning lotion and gave me quite a headache. on the other hand...my hair felt amazing after using it. i have been using it twice a week for about a month and i truly feel my hair is a lot smoother and softer. this product is great for dry hair in the winter. the price is great but the...read more smell is really off putting. does it make my hair feel good enough that im willing to stand the headaches?? not quite sure yet. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great! Does Great!

    I fell in love with this stuff the first time I used it. It does wonders for my hair, and the smell is amazing! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This is my absolute favorite deep conditioner that doesn't come from a salon. It's affordable, smells great, and makes your hair incredibly soft and tangle-free! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BlondeChik8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Repair hair

    It's no miracle, but it does repair hair. I generally like my hair after use with this product, but it isn't my favorite. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Aribug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend