Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    It's so great. It's one of the beat conditioners ever. It's cheap and east to find. I do a lot of styling with my hair and when I use this product it's like I didn't even use the heat. It really leaves your hair soft and refreshed. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    blueaqua | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok conditioner/treatment

    I really liked this stuff when I first started using it. My hair felt so soft, was super shiny, and it wasn't tangled. After a while though I noticed that my hair was starting to get really weighed down and a bit limp. After that I started using it only when my hair seemed especially dry or damaged. When I ran out I didn't get another bottle. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    This works great! I tend to leave it in 30 minutes instead of 3 because it works better on my super dry hair. But it works great!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sleek Perfection

    My hair is naturally straight and voluminous, however it breaks and splits easily, and is often dry. This conditioner manages to obscure the split ends as well as prevent any knots from developing all day. On the downside, I don't recommend everyday use because your hair grows accustomed to it and the results greatly yo-yo with every use. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    moccavin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazingg(:

    This is my holy grail<33 I have super thick wavy hair and this makes it so soft!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SoBedheadBlondie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I have tried so many expensive high quality conditioners and this is right up there. my hair feels soft and isn't tangled. I can even let my husband use it and not worry about the cost. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    hillaryanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Its Cheap and it works!

    This is a 3 min miracle! ( I leave it on for about 10 min) It leaves my dry hair so hydrated and smelling good even after it drys its still soooo sooo soft. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Gabriella.s.g | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    So so

    If you use it to offten it dries out your hair. I don't really like the way it smells! It's a good once in a while conditioner — 2 years, 11 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delivers on its promise!

    Love, love, love this product! I have been using this treatment since I was a little girl. The smell is divine, and the results are amazing! Smooth hair with shine and body. Not bad for a drugstore bargain!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's alright, but not amazing

    this deep conditioner does the job, but my hair still has tangles in it. I find my regular conditioner does a better job — 4 years, 2 months ago
    mirgirl17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend