Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Damaged to Healthy

    This conditioner nursed my over processed bleached hair back to health. My hair is now long, and shiny thanks to this product! I use it as a regular conditioner. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Brennanoel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is silk in a bottle

    I am an avid customer at the salon near my home, and frequently bleach my hair. As you might assume, this leaves me in need of an excellent deep conditioner. This product does the trick! It's affordable and absolutely worth it. It hydrates my hair, making it look shiny and feel amazing. I can't help but run my fingers through my hair all day after I use this. My only complaint is the packaging it ...read morecomes in, it doesn't work very well for travelling, which I do a lot. If you purchase this product, you will probably fall in love with it. I recommend putting it in another container that has a better lid on it if you plan to travel with it. Other than that, this is one of my favorite conditioners and such a great deal. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    simoneruth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Review subject

    I love that this product has natural ingredients. The ingredients include: Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Dimethicone, Glutamic Acid, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, EDTA, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Ecklonia Radiata Extract (Australian Sea Kelp Extract), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed...read more Oil. I feel that this product nourished and hydrated my hair to a point, but not enough for me. It made my hair feel soft (and smell amazing!!), but it remained frizzy and unmanageable. I feel that this product should be marketed as a regular conditioner. Overall it is a mediocre conditioner, and for deeeep conditioning (as the package states that it does), I use another product. I use this for a standby conditioner. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    prettyparamedic | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner

    BEST CONDITIONER IN THE WORLD! Leaves hair so soft smooth supple healthy shiny manageable and amazingly scented!!!! Must must must!!!!! Especially if u have dry damaged curly frizzy and colored hair. — 12 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this conditioner!

    My hair gets weighed down very easily, but this conditioner does not do that. You leave it in for 3 minutes, and like it says, it's a miracle. My hair has no tangles and is super soft. I use this once or twice a week. If you use this product too often, it can cause build up. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with tangly hair or very dry hair. This works miracles for me! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    morganerickson8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing smell!

    I've been using Aussie 3 minute miracle since I was a kid. It really makes my hair soft and manageable. The best part though, is the smell. It's hard to describe, my hair smells like I just stepped out of the shower all day. It's great! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Jacksmommy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works wonders!

    I have long salt and pepper hair,split ends, dry hair. My hair looked dead. Since using this product my friends have noticed and said it looks healthier. Now I enjoy leaving my hair down instead of a bun. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Veroni1269 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's good!

    Used this when I was really little. Like when I say little in other reviews I mean 10 years old. Here I mean 6 years old. It did pretty well in making my hair soft and frizz-free, but I had straight hair. I only recommend to straight haired people. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    theflock2012 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite deep conditioner

    This is one of my favorite drug store finds of all time. I use it every 1-2 weeks, and it leaves my hair soft, shiny, and rehydrated. I tend to let it soak in for more like 10 minutes than 3. Smells like yummy coconut. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    stacysrm | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    Leaves hair nice and soft. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LoveBug8 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend