Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth 3 Minute Miracle Original Smoothing Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Detangles long hair like a charm

    My biggest problems with long hair is the tangles and snarls. After every shower, I used to spend *ages* trying to get the knots out, but this product lives up to its "miracle" name... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cheshyre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lives up to its name

    This product is one of my favorites. The smell is divine, it reminds me of candy and I can't stop smelling my own hair when I've finished using it. Now it won't help frizz or style your hair in any way but if you have some damage or jsut want a really good deep conditioning treatment, this is the best. I find that three minutes doesn't quite do the trick, but if you slather it on, comb it through your hat and put a shower cap on while you steam up- it really is a miracle. Great product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AshleyCB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    2 Wild kids and a Stressed out Mom can't be wrong...

    This summer my kids, like most, were obsessed with swimming. Daily, twice and three times daily if I'd let them. Meanwhile, I myself have platinum colored hair that endures way too much in both styling and maintenance. Well, my kids were getting dry, straw like hair from the repeated chlorine exposure, and my hair - simply from the summer heat was feeling frazzled. Enter THIS miraculous prod...read moreuct - aptly named, I might also add. My hair immediately became soft and supple again, and much more tamed. My daughters, who would cry horribly from trying to brush out the tangles, had hair that was sleek, healthy and almost irridescent in its shine. This is like adding a cuticle back into overstressed, dry, color treated hair. WOW, just wow. I've left this product on longer than three minutes, especially when there was a lot of tangles or dryness. It's stunning and it is cheap. I like it's bottle, which dispenses a nice sized amount easily. The version of this I use mostly is the Deeeep version. Go deeep! Woot! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Judythbaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "IT'S A MIRACLE"

    I love this product I used it when the ends of my hair was getting damaged from the coloring and the perming and it worked my hair felt and looked healthier and was more manageable I recommend this to everyone... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Aprillea | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Will make your hair look, feel, (and smell) great!

    This "oldie but goodie" saved my hair back in the day when spiral perms were "required". I still use it now that I wear my hair natural and straight. It is good for almost any hair type and smells great! There is a reason it's been around for so long! (one word of caution-if you have fine hair, every so often switch to a lighter conditioner to avoid build up!) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HeatherQ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good product, although not as good as it is hyped

    I like this product, and it does a decent job, but there are much better intensive conditioners in the same price range. The design also annoys me, as I travel a lot and can't take it with me if it is open -spills everywhere. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    englishangelita | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect miracle...

    i love this conditioner...its is so great. i love the fact that i do not have to fight with slippery hands to get it open. the conditioner itself is amazing. i have color treated hair and this stuff works wonders. i use it every other day and it helps keep my fried hair soft and unfrizzy! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aliciaolynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmmm love this!

    I love the smell of this product. I usually get bored with the scents in my hair, but this one never gets old! It always leaves my hair super soft and never tangled. I love this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shannonmdevoe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Key to my color

    Nothing protects my color treated hair better... but it is tough to rinse for every day. Except for the week after my color, I only use it once or twice a week, almost more like a hot oil treatment without the runny mess. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mlcottingham | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    this is perfect for long hair — 6 years, 9 months ago
    torrie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend