Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for babys with eczema

    I use this on my baby who has eczema, and it works awesome. It leaves his skin soft and it doesn't irritate it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    little_sista | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this product workes great on my baby skin- never dries out her skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked wonders for my daugther

    My 1 yr old daughter has really sensative skin and gets dry really fast, but with this product her skin health really improved greatly. and the best part it is inexpensive and affordable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    roxlovarman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice

    This is nice but expensive. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmyDel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great.

    Baby kept breaking out with a rash then we tried aveeno and it worked great.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sarie008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for baby!

    For our new baby, first we tried 2 other baby wash brand, but they all made her skin very dry, even showing flakes. Then I bought this one, it does the job, no more driness! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lvdi1981 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo Is Gentle For Babies

    Aveeno has been a trusted name throughout households across America. I love using Aveeno Baby Wash & Shampoo on my little son since it is gentle and does not cause redness or irritation to his skin. With the increase of allergies in babies and growing children it is important for parents to be able to trust a product that will be soothing to their child's skin and hair as well as refreshing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyFallon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like aveeno

    glad to see it in baby formula — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AngelaMooney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great for your kids or for yourself!

    Aveeno Baby wash and shampoo is great for your kids or for yourself! It's gently and soft and leaves my skin glowing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jdaugherty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Little Ones

    My kids are both very sensitive to soaps and shampoos, so I have to be very careful what I buy. I have never had a problem with this shampoo and wash. It is very gentle. My only complaint is my 4 year old likes different smelling soaps and this one doesn't have any real smell to it, so she is disappointed at bathtime. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jlsmes | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend