Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo Reviews

Back to Aveeno Baby Wash and Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sweet and Clean!

    This baby wash is perfect for babies delicate skin. The scent is nice but not overpowering, and it doesn't dry out the skin like other brands I've tried. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    not just for babies

    Aveeno baby wash and shampoo is my favorite product to use in the shower. Its mild and has a very nice sweet smell to it. I love to baby my skin with this delightful baby wash. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Arabella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for adults, too

    I like to use this product myself. It is mild and great for someone with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    Great smell, no tears, my kids love it! Works great for bubble bath as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    allianne1 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    I found this wash was great for my kids sensitive skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    If you prefer scented baby products this is for you.

    This wash is lightly scented, lathers well, and does a nice job. My only complaint is that it is slightly drying,but less so than a few others that I have tried. Personally, I prefer using non-fragranced products on my daugher, but that is just personal choice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great old standby!

    This is the product we have continualy come back to for our 2.5 year old son. I have tried other products, but I like Aveeno's gentleness on his sensitive skin — 6 years, 3 months ago
    smarker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    even adults can use it

    if you want soft skin go with this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only Soap That I Will Use For My Son!

    I have tried just about every baby soap on the market for my now 3 year old son, and Aveeno is the ONLY soap that does not irritate his sensitive skin. Even the soaps that claim to be "sensitive" still contains irritants. Although this is a more expensive soap, it is definitely worth the price because my son's skin is worht it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mmwoods | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always a favorite.

    I have been using this stuff on my children all their lives, and still to this date. They are now 9 and 5 years old! The light aroma is so soothing, and the mixture of ingredients are very gentle, I find myself using it as well! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend