Benefit Kitten Goes To Paris Reviews

Back to Benefit Kitten Goes To Paris»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty...

    My husband gave this to me for Xmas one here. I have to admit, despite the fact that I asked for it, I rarely use it. I guess I'm just not much of a powder girl. It does look nice on my nightstand, though, and really does leave a pretty shimmer without being over the top. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    It has great packaging!

    I really like the benefit packaging, but their products always seem to fall short of my expectations:-( I can't smell the powder when i put it on and it does shimmer a bit but nothing noticeable. — 6 years ago
    telfakaye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    I love this - beautiful highlights, easy to use, the fragrance is wonderful and the packaging is absolutely adorable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes a great gift.

    I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it. It looked really beautiful on her skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soymilkjuicebox | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cute novelty item...

    but that's just about it. I got it for hte cute packaging. Nice to feel pampered with or if I'm going out and want a slight "sheen" to my skin. Nice scent but nothing noticeable to others. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    OMG this is so weightless it feels like feathers. I love the glow afterwards too? I am a true fannatic! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    purr!

    this product is so cute, and just the right amount of shimmer. The smell is delicate, so you're not overwhelmed with it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rbaugh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    It's got just the perfect color shimmer for your skin, and the scent is lovely on it's own, but not so overwhelming that it clashes with any other perfume you choose to wear. It's my first pick for going out shine! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KristalR | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend