CoverGirl CG Boundless Color Nail Polish Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Boundless Color Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It

    All of the colors are great!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CG Nailpolish.....It's the only polish I wear!!

    I love all the colors!! Generally I wear lt. pink...but around the holidays I wear bright red with a shiny silver top coat!1 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    medicalbabe21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cg nail polish

    stays on well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bhrc2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Oh the colors!

    Not only do they have a fabulous color selection, the polish is as good as what you would find in a nail salon — 6 years, 7 months ago
    starbear23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love them!!

    I love the colors an dthe glitter especially.They are so pretty!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    PRETTY!

    gorgeous colours + much more lasting &shiny than most other nailpolish brand i have tried personally. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vicskee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun!

    Me, my sister and my friend decided to buy a few of these nail polishes for a wedding and we all loved it. They were so beautiful and shiny. And it lasts a real long time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shortfusesrfr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff here

    this is such a great product and my nail polish always chips and i half to redo them this is a great cause i dont have to redo my nails every 5 mins with it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lyn1492 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love this nail polish it stays on for a long time and stands up against chips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dancelover1819 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend