CoverGirl CG Boundless Color Nail Polish Reviews

Back to CoverGirl CG Boundless Color Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous

    My niece gave me this as a gift and I am thrilled with it. Works and wears well. Love the glitter! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long Lasting

    I love this nail polish. It last forever and doesn't chip. It has such pretty colors too. I love the glitter ones. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I absolutely love this polish! It lasts a LONG time. I'm very active and it held up through all of my projects. Would definetly recommend (and I have!) to everyone. Totally worth buying. — 6 years ago
    nevertmi4me | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Chips too soon!

    The only good thing about this product is that they have nice colors and it goes on smoothly. The nail polish doesnt last long it chips too soon. My nails were flawless for about 2 days before the polish starting chipping. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joanna773 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so cute

    love to use this on my toes — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Nail polish

    I like the price and I like the colors they offer. Yes this nail polish does last longer and held up against taking a shower, like most that chip especially when washing my hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shine!

    I love the way my nails look after using this line. So pretty and shiny plus it doesn't chip off super easy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Going for the shine!

    I like this nail polish, the bad thing is that iti doesn't last as long as I would like. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    the nail polish is great cause it leaves a shine to your nails. also it comes in a variety of colors and you can glitter for a fun effect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pirategrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its great!!

    The colors look great!!! I love them. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soccergirlie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend