Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    Smells wonderful! Keeps my hair looking great and my highlights from fading. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    yoyoyok321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    This product kept my color happy and shiny. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Skorpo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Geat scent!

    This shampoo smealls great and does a great job making my hair feel fresh and fluffy. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    ladyfret | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great smell

    This shampoo has a great smell and helps protect the color of highlighted hair. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop & smell the fruit

    This shampoo smelled so good,almost good enough to eat. It also didn't made my hair color fade. The price was so good I purchased several other shampoos. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Pinkie1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value

    I highlight my hair and this works well for me. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    love2ski | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I color my hair monthly so I need a shampoo to hold my color. This shampoo smells great, makes my hair look, feel and smell great. Its so affordable it is no brainer to use it. I LOVE IT!!!!! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    misspoppy3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great smell that's all

    It you are looking for a shampoo that doesn't wash out your hair color look else where. It has a great smell and your hair will smell great all day but it does strip your color after continued use — 9 years, 2 months ago
    BJ20000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    color me happy shampoo

    left my hair soft, smooth and shiny — 9 years, 1 month ago
    sandram | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no color fading

    i use color me happy because when my color doesn't fade or roots don't show too quickly i'm happy and i must say it does a great job of keeping me happy. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    kewpiedoll04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"