Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i feel so pretty

    I love this product it's really gentle on my face and it makes my skin feel so soft. I would recommended to everyone. — 5 years ago
    bosslady04 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so gentle!

    I love how gentle this is on your skin. It makes your skin so soft, and it makes my face so much brighter! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cilly92 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best cleanser I've tried so far!

    I used to be a loyal Noxzema user, but on a whim one day decided to try something new. I am very happy I did! Aveeno cleanser feels smooth and leaves me feeling refreshed. It doesn't just remove dirt and makeup, it makes me feel more confident in my own skin. I highly recommend giving it a try if you haven't already! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sookie83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Used twice now...

    I am on my second bottle ever of this cleanser, has a pleasant scent, and is a lovely formula (literally - the gel glistens, haha) but I just wish it would foam up more, it does clean well though. And I have very few break outs when I am using this. I use this right now with Clinique's Dramatically different lotion and Super City Block 40. I have great skin everyday! (I believe in combining cheape...read morer brands with more expensive brands if it works for you....especially with cleansers, the best cleansers I have ever used were all below $7, including this one! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cleanser

    I recently switched from a different face cleanser and I love this one! It cleans my skin completely and leaves it soft and it doesn't feel tight or dry and has a pleasant smell. My skin feels clean and glowy after I wash with it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This dang skin of mine....

    I really want to love this. I do. Anything in a foam pump is slightly deceiving. Have you ever bought a pampered chef soap pump where all you do is put a couple squirts of soap then fill the rest with water? Presto--now you have foam. That's what this is. So....I feel a little ripped off. To each his own. Pros: It does feel clean without drying like soap products. Cons: My face doesn't look positively radiant. Would I buy it again....ehhhh......maybe. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    what's the hype?

    There's been a lot of hype about aveeno and their positively line. I'm dry combo with oily t-zones. I decide to ge itt and the few times was good. However, it started to dry me out. It might have given me some brightening effects but it didn't really do much for much since my skin feels tighten and dry after I use it. =( — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mmmhmms | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I just started using this cleanser after reading the reviews and found that it works very well. I wanted a cleanser that would take off my makeup but not strip my skin and this product really does the job. It takes a couple of pumps but the formula is creamy and gentle to my skin. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a gentle but effective cleanser. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CSue | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Cleanser! Leaves skin feeling supple!

    I read the reviews on this cleanser and thought it couldn't be that great--but it is!! I love the pure and clean smell and the gel/cream consistency of it. It completely takes off all my make up including mascara and leaves my skin feeling soft not tight. I am a one step girl and have to go to bed with a clean fresh face and this product is perfect!! Can't beat the price either. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kittieboo09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's OK

    This is not great for getting makeup off, but I keep it in the shower for morning cleansing. It is non-drying, but nothing really special. I would probably not repurchase as I am really happy with my Basis face wash. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend