Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Clean and Fresh

    I have tried several different kinds of cleansers and this by far is my favorite. It make my face feel clean and fresh. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    annie73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely recommend

    I use a cleansing oil to remove makeup first and then finish washing my face with a foaming cleanser. I am on my 2nd bottle of this cleanser and I love it. It does not dry out my face, lathers nicely, and has a light, fresh scent. Would definitley recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    achan0225 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a fan.

    I don't think it actually cleans as well as some. It is very gentle - no beads or anything, but it was kind of hard to rinse off. I just didn't feel like it cleaned my skin. It lasts forever, which is good if you like this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    love it

    This product is just wonderful. I takes off makeup, leaves your face feeling fresh, revived and smooth! I love the smell of this product too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Poonam | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    this leaves my face feeling so soft whenever i use it. it's great for normal skin! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    katiekat15 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    We like it

    I like the way it make my skin feel and my daughters love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sunshyne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good for normal skin

    I have been using this product for 2 years and I have been pleased with the results. It's nothing revolutionary, but it does leave my skin feeling nice and clean. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    267rachael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its okay

    This product is okay. I used it for over a year. Truthfully I didnt see too much evening of my skin tone which was one of the reasons I had purchased it. But it did cleanse my skin well, I have no complaints with this product my younger sisters loved it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    black_form1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product for Dry & Combination Skin types.

    Great Product for Dry & Combination Skin types. It's a mild product that does not irritate your eyes, great for removing eye make-up too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    OUISH6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A low cost solution to problem skin

    I have very sensitive skin and used to spend a lot on skin cleansing systems. After trying Aveeno Positively Radiant Cleanser, I know I can have great skin for a reasonable price. I'm on my second bottle. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    melissavolk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend