Biolage SmoothProof Conditioner Reviews

Back to Biolage SmoothProof Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    moisturizing, not heavy!

    This conditioner is just as wonderful as its shampoo brother. Together the pair really help to fight frizz without leaving your hair greasy or heavy. Totally worth the money, great clean smell, and a million other reasons to add why I have been using this duo for over 5 years now! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CobraQueen | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    After taking a 6 month hiatus from Biolage after it ran out, I decided to finally give in and buy Aveda Color Conserve shampoo and conditioner. Boy, do I regret it. I absolutely hated the conditioner and the shampoo, while it smells amazing, make my hair dry! I've tried the color and normalizing lines of Biolage, but currently have the Smoothing shampoo and conditioner. I love them! They make ...read moremy hair smooth and soft while keeping it healthy after drying and straightening it 5 days a week. It also doesn't weigh by fine, straight and usually oily hair down either. Overall, I'd say depending on what you're looking for, either stick with the Smoothing or Normalizing line. I didn't care of the Color line, hair color fades no matter what! Also, while I love Biolage's line of shampoo and conditioner, I don't care for their styling products. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a great product

    My hair is really curly and course, and when it's dry it gets frizzy really bad. I started using this product a year ago and loved it so much that I asked my stylist if she could buy me a whole gallon. I use only a small amount and I'm good to go for the whole day. I live on an island with weather that's not so friendly to my type of hair, but this works for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    crystalteo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    This conditioner is one of the best out there and I have tried a lot. I have med-thick course hair and i used to have to put products in my hair to tame but not anymore this does it for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kali75b | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Biolage Smoothing Conditioner

    This product worked great on my color treated hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sassy35 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderfull

    I color my hair and this is the best conditioner I have used. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    junebug4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "Excellent Conditioner"

    I absolutely love Biolage. They have one of the most hydrating conditioners out there. You will feel a major difference in your hair. Just love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Biolage

    This smells so yummy and does wonders for my hair. If youre willing to spend the money I would say buy this shampoo and the conditioner. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Quinnifer1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Soft!

    This conditioner works wonders on my hair. It smells great and leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Definately try this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Erin_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky Smooth Hair!!

    This conditioner makes my hair so soft and silky. It is a must! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    debchung88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend