Matrix Biolage Bodifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Matrix Biolage Bodifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Too Much of a Good Thing!

    Yes, Biolage shampoo is a good product, but not for continued usage. After using this product for approximately 2 months, my hair felt wiry and developed split ends. Changing to another leading brand has brought my hair out of it! Change is good; at least every 1-2 months. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BettyDuerr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Biolage Bodifying Shampoo and Conditioner

    This shampoo and conditioner is awesome. I have tried several products for dry hair and scalp and this duo has changed the appearance and feel of my hair and scalp. My hair is very shiny and soft after every shampoo. I don't have to use alot of other products to add the shine back to my hair. This product is great for Afican American hair. --tyarbrough — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tyarbrough | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does ok for itself

    I have used at least 7 different volumizing shampoos/conditioners & so far, this is the only one that actually ... uh, volumizes my hair. Scent could be better and price could be lower, but at least this one works. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Biolage

    Biolage is a great line of products. While body shampoos dont usually do anything, this one does. It lives up to its claims and your hair feels clean afterwards. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    linnyli | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time favorite

    I love this shampoo, from the fragrance to the results. Although, on a fixed budget it is more likely to be purchased for me as a gift, unless I see an incredible bargain. The great news is I do see great bargains out there now and again. It is worth the extra cost for what it does for your hair. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    canice4673 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Biolage is my favorite shampoo

    I think Biolage out preforms any Redken shampoo I have ever tried. And, I have color treated hair. This shampoo makes my hair more easy to manage without the Redken industrial smell. Biolage has a fresh orangey scent that lasts til the next shampooing..it reminds me of a childhood summer time treat..of Dreamcicles..This shampoo lets my natural waves shine!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jwsmeanwife | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great product

    I use this every day --- great product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    buddee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    Biolage is a great product! We've been using Biolage products for years! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnharasym | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I love Biolage. I always used the cheaper shampoos like pantene pro-v simply because I loved the smell. Though since I straighten my hair it is easily damaged. Once I started using Biolage fortifying, my hair literally grew 3 inches almost overnight. My hair is now so much healthier and much longer like I wanted. If you need to help your hair because you blow dry and straighten frequently, I recommend Biolage. Hands down. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sasha868 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    STOP!

    I own a salon and refuse to carry Matrix Biolage shampoos in my place of buisness. Get real...Get great products...not this crap! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Gstring94 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend