Revlon Ionic Full Size Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Ionic Full Size Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hairdrying Made Easy

    This hair dryer is great! I've used it at a relative's home and really need to get one for myself! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Hair Dryer

    I have the "older" version of this Hairdryer... Most Hairdryers Conk-Out after a few months....This one will last you forever !!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ions.....

    I have never seen the difference with that ion thing...waste of time and money — 1 year, 7 months ago
    diego17 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love the lint cleanout

    This dryer has a great idea, The little door that you open to clean the lint out makes a world of difference in the life and performance of it. It is easy to clean out also. It does a good job drying and is easy enough to work. I have brought several hair dryers, and they usaully burn up from all the lint in them, but with the clean out this one just keeps going. its about time someone thought of doing that. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    tobby | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good hairdryer

    I really like this hairdryer. It works fast, and is light and easy to handle. I have very fine, straight hair, and I find it easy to blow body into my hair without damaging it. And it's inexpensive to boot. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    CatLover26 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Ion Dryer - Pink

    If you lookin' for berfect hair I think you should buy this Revlon Lon Dryer and it avoredbol. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SweetGurl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dubose

    I love this hairdryer, I have very thick long hair and it usually takes forever to dry it. This dryer actually has cut my drying time in half and I love the different heat settings and the cool blast of air is great when I am setting my hair. It has been a time saver and my hair looks so much healthier and not so dried out like it once did. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dubose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light weight...I like this product...

    I like this blow dryer, as it's light weight and easy to handle and it has various heat speeds. Plus I like the cold shot feature. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amyannje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    I have gone through a lot of blow dryers over the years and this is one of the best! The color is SO cool... it makes me smile! =) It is really easy to clean, the settings vary from cool, ion or no ion, and 2 heat temps and 2 speeds. It has lasted me over a year! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend