Revlon Ionic Full Size Dryer Reviews

Back to Revlon Ionic Full Size Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Over a year.

    With my long hair I usually go through dryers quite frequently. I have had this for over a year and it is awsome. I like that it isn't super loud either. Makes drying my hair at 4am pretty nice without waking up my husband. I have not had a problem with the amount of heat either, it seems to do the trick for me. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasts forever

    Blowdryers usually wear out quickly for me but I've had this for well over a year and have had no problems with it. The ionic switch really does make a difference. Good price too. I love the nozzle attachment that comes with it as well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    stopped

    it dried my hair fairly quickly but one day it just stopped while i was drying my hair. no idea why! I gave it a few days to cool off.. cleaned it... tried everything but it still is dead. only had it a few months. won;t buy it again for that reason. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Absolute Waste of Money

    This is the worst blow dryer! As the saying goes..."you get what you pay for"; however, I can definitely think of better ways to throw away $15.99. Don't waste your time by simply looking at the box when you are in the store. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CGentry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent Product

    For the price this is a great product. It is easy to use, light weight and dries fairly quickly. Mine just recently quit working after almost a year... even though I liked the product I didn't replace it with the same model. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Shannon3297 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Features

    I just purchased this dryer a couple mths ago to replace my ages old one. I got it for a great price & it's got all the features I wanted like, three speeds & temps, plus a cold shot. It works really good on my thin, fine, short hair & dries it very quickly, which is good b/c I don't want to damage it more than necessary :) It also feels good in my hand & the cord winds up nicely. Great dryer! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    For the price, I wasn't expecting much, but this is a really great, high-quality dryer! Leaves my hair non-frizzy, and much healthier than with my old dryer. GREAT BUY! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    drys fast — 1 year, 4 months ago
    crantz | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty IN Pink

    I only bought this dryer was because of its Pretty Pink color. I thought because it was so cheap it would not work but boy was I surprised. It works just as GREAT as if it cost $179. It is amazing that something so inexpensive works so great!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinpink | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not too hot

    I got this for my oldest daughter who has really thick wavy hair - and it definitely did not work for her. The dryer got too hot and she had to end up using her old one to finish her hair. She ended up giving this to one of her friends with shorter finer hair. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend