Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder Reviews

Back to Clinique Stay-Matte Sheer Pressed Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MATTE SKIN!

    I use the invisible matte color and honestly it does not change the color of my makeup throughout the day! as long as you have a good base of foundation and concealer, you will end up with natural flawless looking skin. make sure to BLOT the powder on your face with the sponge, not swipe it, otherwise you will look cakey. all in all, PRETTY GOOD. it keeps me matte for about 4 hours.... pretty good :) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jaejae_121 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally found my makeup

    It was a long, hard search to find the perfect powder that looks natural, and I finally found it. I use it with the Even Better Foundation from Clinique, and together you can't tell I'm wearing makeup, which is exactly what I wanted! Very natural looking, good price, very happy with it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    heatherbee1987 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    It is sheer so its not for someone that wants to hide a lot of imperfections. But it does help my oily skin stay matte for a little while. I dont expect miracles for my very oily skin so anything to tame it for a little while makes me happy. Plus it doesnt give me pimples — 5 years, 3 months ago
    xobaybeed0ll07 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A must have

    I used this powder for years, it helps your skin from looking oily. If you use it with a oil free lotion t stays all day. Definitely recommend. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AsiaAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    not cakey!

    This is one of the few pressed powders that does not leave my skin looking dry and cakey. I use this over my Clinique foundation and my skin looks very natural, not over done. It's great for touch up's throughout the day and for setting foundation in the moring. One of the best powders I've ever tried! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Been using this for years and it gets rid of oil without drying. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sheerilee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    This pressed powder provide really good coverage. It makes my face look more matte without looking like I'm Marie Antoinette. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Impressed

    This was one of the first Clinique products I tried. I was very disappointed. I have very oily skin and was looking for a product to help control shine. This product did not do that. To make matters worse it only seemed to highlight the fine lines I'm starting to see around my eyes. I did not like it at all — 5 years, 8 months ago
    stephz | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clinique powder

    love anything from clinique this looks great o your skin — 5 years, 8 months ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Looks so natural. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lynnmacmurdo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend