Sunsilk Hydra TLC Shampoo Reviews

Back to Sunsilk Hydra TLC Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    not bad

    I bought this for very very cheap at Target. It is average drug store brand. It smells good and the scent stays all day. I'm currently using this along w/the conditioner. Would buy again if it was on sale. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Drying

    My hair is dyed and a little dry, this product made my hair so tangled, I needed to throw a conditioning mask on it just to bring it back to life! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    sunsilk the name says it all!!!

    just the shampoo makes my hair silky feels sexy and smells fab. but i do like to use after wards the 24/7 cream good combo, love the clors of the bottle ,good price! try it!i dont see nothing wrong with it ,but yes it depends on the hair of the user. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    zilda01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This shampoo is awesome!

    I absolutely love this shampoo. I recommend it to everyone I talk to. I have a problem with extremely dry hair especially in the summertime being in the sun and all. this shampoo restores moisture to my hair just as it claims to do. I have tried several types of shampoos and conditioners out there and these are head and shoulders above the rest. Not only does it work great but it smells great too - something very important to me. You all gotta try this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    girlfriday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works good, but smells disgusting!

    This shampoo definitely hydrates my hair, but the smell bothers me so much to the point that I can't use it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Beth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sun Happy :)

    leaves your hair clean and light,great after the beach ,after swimming and its like aroma tharapy. Oh yeah and the best part of all is the pink bottle!!! — 6 years ago
    deeandez | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    I'm usually sooo very picky about my shampoo... I was in a rush one day and bought this as a back up.... great shampoo... great price... — 6 years ago
    jleabaker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    puts the shine back in...

    I use sunsilk product's and so does my daughter, makes our hair shiny, smell wonderful and the price is great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Pinklace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Don't waste your money

    I thought this shapmpoo was horrible. It smelled good, but my hair was drier after using it. I also bought conditioner with it and it also doesn't do much to condition my hair to be softer. What a disappointment. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo

    i love this stuff! i never heard anything bad about sunsilk. i got garnier after i finished using up the sunsilk just to see if it really made a difference, and IT DID! i returned garnier the very next day and bought this again! im so happy with this. it makes your hair sooo soft and hydrates it! i would recommend this to anyone. i used to love garnier, but i now prefer this! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    strawberry08820 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend