Rimmel London Volume Flash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Volume Flash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good

    Well I've rimmel volume flash mousse mascara and I don't know if it's the same but my impression for it was fantastic but I feel now that there is something better.. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Shaza_Tkl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    99 CENTS STORE FIND

    found this at a 99 cents store. it is a good mascara,worth the price but clumps alot — 3 years, 7 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Does not add volume!

    The brush itself is not designed for people with sparse eyelashes; the bristles are wide-set,, which makes clumping inevitable. The product is too heavy; I have to re-curl my lashes after applying this mascara. For a mascara that is claims to add volume, the formula is too wet. I find that a mousse-like consistency works best for people with thin lashes. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    meowcubed | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AmAzinnnggg!

    Best Mascara I have ever used! I am able to apply several coats to make my lashes thicker without leaving clumps! ... I highly recommend trying this Rimmel Volume Mascara, its better than MAC in my opinion! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BeeFabulous | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    DiorShow drugstore dupe!

    if you want the false eyelash effect, but don't wanna spend a fortune you MUST check out The MAX Volume Flash mascara in the hot pink bullet tube! the big fat brush has perfectly spaced bristles and coats evenly, lengthening, volumizing, and just all around fattening your lashes. the formula is thin, so it doesn't clump on your lashes or the brush.. but you have to be careful for the first minut...read moree while it dries. I've had no problems with smudging or flaking.. it is THE closest drugstore dupe of DiorShow I have found... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    product_lady | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice

    I have this in the pink tube, The Max-Volumeflash (Extreme Black 003). I saw this in a magazine (Glamour or Cosmo) , someone said it made it look like they had on fake lashes. So of course i felt the need to try it, and i love it. Makes my lashes fuller and have a feathery look. Does not have a problem with clumping, the color is very dark (just the way i like it) ,and its easy to take of with mak...read moree-up remover. I have grown to really enjoy Rimmel products, with the exception of a mascara i bought a couple years ago and an ultra dark foundation, i like every product of theirs that i try. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    This review is for the Rimmel London Volume Flash MOUSSE Mascara

    Color (extreme black): Awesome. Texture is great--goes on light and smooth. Creates awesome volume and length. No smudging. Extremely minimal flaking. So, why did I give this mascara a 7? It's the messiest mascara I've ever used. Do NOT attempt this without a moistened Q-tip or two. You'll have at LEAST one minute of clean-up afterwards, and that's a precious minute I don't have. :) Either the bru...read moresh is too big, or collects too much mascara , or both. Other than that, the results are awesome. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jenhowell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    i do not like any of rimmels mascara!!

    tooo thick, i do not recommend! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alicia6cass | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I love this mascara - lives up to it's promise of volumized lashes. Easy to apply and doesn't get clumpy. Good price, too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    michelle9016 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend