Rimmel London Volume Flash Mascara Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Volume Flash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Volume

    I bought this mascara while in the drugstore and am thrilled with it. IT adds more volume to my lashes than the more expensive department store brands that cost three or four times more. This will be my mascara from now on. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mascara

    Its A Nice Mascara — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SexySweetSarah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big thick lashes

    I love this mascara. It goes on easy, doesn't clump and builds volume and length. One of the best for the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jflowers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara I've used

    I'm pretty cheap when it comes to buying makeup,and usually get whatever is cheapest at the store. I decided to get Rimmel though instead this time and I LOVE it! I never realized what a difference good mascara could make. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PennyJo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Thick Lashes

    I have thin, short lashes and I love how lush my lashes are when I use this mascara. The only downside is how it flakes halfway through the day, leaving a black on my cheekbones. But I still love it anyways. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ksprenger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best I've used

    I just recently switched over to this brand and I have never been more satisfied with any other product but the only problem with this mascara is that it doesnt last long. I think I've had it for about a month and it started to clump up all inside the bottle. If your willing to buy mascara about every month and wanting a good look for you, then this would be a good choice for you — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thinkpinkmuch11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent Value

    Works well and has a standard brush - easy to remove as well - no clumping. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jennifer123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    I am fortunate to live in a town where there is a Coty outlet and was able to buy this mascara very inexpensively. The first time I used it I fell in love with it. My lashes were much longer and thicker. It doesn't get hard or flaky and stays on until I take it off. I liked it so much I bought 2 more for myself and 2 for my daughter. I tell everyone about this and once they try it, they love it, too!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    danismom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awsome

    i am love with this mascara. i bought it on sale and i took it home and fell in love with it. i went out the next day and bought 2 more. my only mistake was letting my 17 year old sister use it and she never gave it back because she also like the look and lightness of it. — 6 years ago
    mrsRoyer08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's okay.

    It's not something to get really excited about, but it doesn't suck. It doesn't smell funny like many mascaras do. It doesn't clump. I'd buy it again. — 6 years ago
    vulgarwizard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend