Olay Complete Touch of Sun Daily UV Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Complete Touch of Sun Daily UV Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    My Favorite Self-tanning Face Lotion!!

    This moisturizer is really great. I use it everyday, and it gives the right yellow-beige-y golden color. It also is a great moisturizer for very dry skin, or extreme heat or cold. However, it is kind of thick, (but not oily or greasy) and leaves your face dewy all day if you don't put any kind of powder over it. Therefore, it is probably not good for people to use with oily skin, or those who tend...read more to breakout easily. Otherwise, it is a great SPF/Self-Tan/Facial Moisturizer year-round! :D — 4 years, 6 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!!!

    I used to wear foundation, But i didnt like the feeling of it on my skin so i tried this product... I can say its definaltly worth it.. It gives you a nice coverage but isnt heavy on your face.. I suggest you try it :D — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Jadexox | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Olay Touch of Sun

    Use Olay Touch of Sun, you won't need a sun protector. It's better than a sun screen! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    heybabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    leaves skin so soft

    I love how soft my skin felt with this lotion, however, I did not notice much color. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jade912 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try this product it's great

    I wear this everyday.  I love the color it gives my skin and the built in sunscreen is a bonus.  My skin tone is more even m=naturally and feels great.  If you want a little color try this product.  I will never stop using touch of sun. — 6 years ago
    Katkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Leaves Skin Oily

    First let me say- I was disappointed in this product from Olay. I love Olay's lotions- they never leave my skin Oily. So when I bought Touch of Sun- I figured it would be perfect. Boy was I wrong. This stuff left my face so greasy, that I literally would break out the same day. I used it for about a week and never noticed a difference in my skin color. I say skip it- Olay is all I use for my skin products and this stuff just doesn't measure up to the Olay name. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lilhotmama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's OK, just OK

    I faithfully use this because of the moisturizing properties as well as the SPF but I wouldnt say that the color is that remarkable. Its not a real change from my natural skin color but I do like the way the product feels on my skin and the fact that it is a multi-task product. But I am still in my quest for the best self-tanner/moisturizer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    loveandpitbulls | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    olay facial

    I am a big user of Olay products so when I tried this one, I wasn't surprised that it worked well. I have fair skin and my face either never tans or burns. With this it gave me a glow without looking fake. Liked the product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tbear80 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like to look like I work outside, which I do, for a living.

    I like Touch of Sun Facial Moisturizer, but I have to be careful not to use it anywhere near my eyes, as it will burn them. Not a good thing when I'm driving to work! Other than that I love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    xmrsmike | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend