Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Really nice

    Smells great, leaves feet smooth and feeling refreshed - great for after work. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like everything about this except it doesn't moisturize feet enough.

    i like smell and soft feeling when i rub this on my feet. really refreshing my feet because of peppermint. but ... about moisturizing , it doesn't work that much. i apply this right before i go to bed , it makes my refreshing. — 4 years ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for warmer weather

    This is a great foot lotion. Peppermint not only smells fantastic, it immediately works to soothe and soften my aching feet. Light and refreshing, it's a great pick-me-up after a long day! As with all BB products, the lotion is natural and therefore a much healthier product for your body than chemical-laden alternatives. My only complaint is that I wish it were thicker, because creams are more nou...read morerishing in the colder months than lotions. Therefore I tend to use this when the weather is warmer. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    cjoylicious | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion

    I really like this product. I've always had a problem with really dry feet and this lotion really helps. It's smooths my feet instantly. It makes my feet fell really soft. I also like the peppermint scent. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    samantha82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves your feet tingly

    I absolutely recommend this foot lotion because it will leave your feet tingly and soft after a bath, foot scrub or pedicure. It is a 100% all natural, made with peppermint and parsley leaf oil, so as long as you are not allergic to these oils, this is a great lotion to use. It absorbs well in your skin and smells great. The peppermint oil is a strong scent that you have to get used to and will ma...read moreke you feel energized. This lotion is also great to use after a long day walking in heels and your feet are tired. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soothing Foot Lotion

    I've tried alot of foot creams, I really like Burt Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion. The scent is nice and crisp and is quite soothing on tired feet. I've gone through an entire tube after an exhausting week at Walt Disney World! Thank God I had it with me! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    I really like this, it moisturizes my feet and smells great. It feels refresing. Must have poroduct! — 6 years ago
    cherub03 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this

    It smells wonderful and if you do it at night with socks - in the morning your feet are really soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bkstar | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really strong scent

    It's good stuff, but the scent is so strong it was almost overpowering. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SarahJane925 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smelly good

    Love the smell and works great. Another product my hubby likes to use from BB. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend