Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soothing and softening, works every time ;)

    This definitely softens and soothes cracking, dry skin - it works great overnight & it's also great for foot massages after a long day. The smell is pleasant and longlasting without being overbearing. The smell is also relaxing, it's not a mediciney smell like some other products we've tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    foursixquebec | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this foot lotion. It smells fantastic, is cool and relaxing on my feet and moisturizes well without being greasy. It is a treat to use this lotion. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fufferfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    such a treat!

    Ahhhh. This feels so nice on my tired pups! Smells great too. It is super thick and sticky, but it is meant to be uses overnight. just have some cotton socks handy so you don't pick up all the loose dog hair on the floor on you way to the socks! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tingly and Refreshing!

    Me and my husband give each other foot rubs with this lotion. I love the way the peppermint gives your feet a cool and tingly feeling. Also keeps the dryness away! Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Refreshing

    Something about the peppermint, makes your feet come alive — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cheechie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good texture

    I have naturally rough feet and and use this lotion to keep my feet soft. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Therapeutic

    This foot lotion is the only I've used to make a difference on my soles (and my soul! haha) Even after loofah-ing and lotion-ing, I still wasn't finding a product that truly made a difference. Not only does this truly soften your feet, but you catch whiffs of the lovely aroma even after you've put on your socks and shoes. A GREAT pick-me-up throughout the day! This is the one product I will splurge on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shoshay | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    not too shabby

    This lotion mainly has pros rather than cons. It's pretty moisturizing, and it absorbs fairly quickly. and i love that it's all natural. but the peppermint smell can be a little too much for me. even if they toned it down a bit i would be satisfied. but i guess that's where the cool tingly feeling comes from — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    I like to use this lotion after I give myself a pedicure, or when my feet feel really sore. It feels tingly and cool, and relaxes and soothes tired feet. It's also moisturizing and softening. I HIGHLY recommend. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend