Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good cleanser, fair price

    I like this cleanser and but it in bulk from the big box stores. It has cleansing grains which are Ok but not enough to qualify as an exfoliator. If the cleanser did not have the grains I'd score it as a 10. This cleanser does not strip your skin, cleans effectively, and keeps your skin soft. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    so inlove

    I am so in love with this product! It is the best cleanser that I have used, it not only leaves my skin soft it also brightens and moisturise, the micro beads are soft to skin that you want to just scrub it all over your face and I also use this in my neck area, and it works perfectly. I can't wait to buy another one again. If you still haven't try this one its not too late go get one now! and you will never regret it! I Love Olay! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    geli_an | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    The scent and cleansing properties of this product are great. I'm randomly left with bits of flaking skin after washing my face from time to time. Not sure if that's normal with microbead products. I am glad that I'm not left with breakouts the next day. Haven't noticed any anti-aging benefits from this yet, skin does glow a bit after use, but nobody else has complimented my skin since I started using it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    iceflakes | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    It really works well! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    chill417 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    Very good on my skin & love the smell — 5 years ago
    jen_gel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    SOO GOOD!

    Best stuff..I love it...I love it more than Wexler and that says a LOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels Like New Skin

    I am a 49 year old woman. I absolutely love this product. I use it at night and in the morning. I really feel like it makes my pores clean, but also does not dry out my skin, make it oily or make it red. It's outstanding. I would not consider using any other product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    carrolli | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    this cleanser is fabulous. Your skin feels clean and fresh and glowing, yet it is not dry and tight. People have seen noticable difference in my skin since I started using this Olay product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LAURE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for the pregnancy skin!

    I got a free sample of this awhile back and I was hooked! I got it when I was pregnant and kept breaking out. I felt like my forehead was a piece of sandpaper because of all the small acne. I started using this sample and never looked back. Within a week my pregnancy skin was completely clear!! I continue to use it now even after I have had my baby and it continues to be great for my skin with no breakouts. My skin feels smooth and looks great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shanniesok | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this stuff

    i absolutely love this stuff. all the other face cleansers that i've tried always make my face feel dry and stiff. this stuff makes my skin feel fresh and clean and it makes my skin glow. i'll never use anything else — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jessicaspangle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"