Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    SOO GOOD!

    Best stuff..I love it...I love it more than Wexler and that says a LOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels Like New Skin

    I am a 49 year old woman. I absolutely love this product. I use it at night and in the morning. I really feel like it makes my pores clean, but also does not dry out my skin, make it oily or make it red. It's outstanding. I would not consider using any other product. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    carrolli | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL

    this cleanser is fabulous. Your skin feels clean and fresh and glowing, yet it is not dry and tight. People have seen noticable difference in my skin since I started using this Olay product. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    LAURE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the pregnancy skin!

    I got a free sample of this awhile back and I was hooked! I got it when I was pregnant and kept breaking out. I felt like my forehead was a piece of sandpaper because of all the small acne. I started using this sample and never looked back. Within a week my pregnancy skin was completely clear!! I continue to use it now even after I have had my baby and it continues to be great for my skin with no breakouts. My skin feels smooth and looks great! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    shanniesok | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this stuff

    i absolutely love this stuff. all the other face cleansers that i've tried always make my face feel dry and stiff. this stuff makes my skin feel fresh and clean and it makes my skin glow. i'll never use anything else — 4 years ago
    jessicaspangle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Regenerist Daily Cleanser

    I have used this product for the last month. I love it!!!!! It is the best cleanser I have used in a long time. I love the way it feels, and can't beat the price. — 4 years ago
    flamladee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Been using for years

    I've been using this cream for several years every day. I does a great job and doesn't have any greasy feel. — 4 years ago
    mjalto | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Fresh & So Clean!

    I have been using this cleanser for over a year now and I love it!! I use this and Olay's Gentle Foaming Cleanser because I don't use this one every day, but I'm sure I could. This cleanser is not harsh at all and makes my skin look and feel radiant. This is absolutely my go to product so I hope they don't discontinue it for ANY reason!! When I put it in the shower my husband uses it too and he ...read moreloves it as well. It's got a great smell-- not strong or perfumy. I'm going to try more Regenerist products because I am starting to need them now. I'm glad they're available and Olay is so reliable. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Evcellent

    Really cleans my makeup off — 4 years, 11 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST CLEANSER EVER!!

    This cleanser has dramatically improved my oily/combination acne-prone skin. the texture of my skin is just so much better. dry patches be gone! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    twolostsouls | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend