Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Evcellent

    Really cleans my makeup off — 5 years, 5 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST CLEANSER EVER!!

    This cleanser has dramatically improved my oily/combination acne-prone skin. the texture of my skin is just so much better. dry patches be gone! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    twolostsouls | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I finally have great skin

    Over the years I have tried many products for my acne prone skin,my blackheads and breakouts are gone. I use it on a daily basis followed by a moisturizer, my skin has never looked better. I am proud to say I can now go out wearing little or no make-up and still get compliments on my skin Thanks Olay for the great products. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    madurham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect and affordable

    I love this stuff and have been useing it for a couple of years now. it dose give me a nice clean glow after useing it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    brownidmomma | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser for all ages. Great for travel.

    My daughters and I use this cleanser morning and night. Especially convenient when we are at volleyball and softball tournaments and need a great cleanser that travels well. This product does not dry out our skin and my daughters feel like it deep cleans especially after a long day on the court or field. We recommend it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sportygals | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for any age

    This cleaner is the best I have ever used and I've tried alot. I have oily skin and this cleans it right up and it removes make-up in one wash. I really like the exfoleating beads that get rid of all the old dead skin. I started noticing a differance in my skin right away. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sofylma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay's Regenerist Cleanser

    Olay's Regenerist Cleanser leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth immediately after one wash. It's light silky texture makes it hard to believe that it is a deep-cleansing exfoliant! Other than beta-hydroxy (a component used in a majority of acne products) this product also contains vitamins E and C. Vitamin C is an antioxidant that is used to combat with free radicals, whereas vitamin E will make the tissue softer and aid in healing processes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!! The best for the price

    The price is a sweet relief but how it works is just short of amazing! I use it daily and my skin has really brighted. The best part is the pores on my face ( that I do believe were large enough to hide a small child!) have really improved. I do love this stuff! Liz D. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    weniamrdy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I've been using this for several years. Have tried other, more expensive cleansers and keep coming back to this. I am 41 years old and my skin is in the best shape its ever been in thanks in large part to this product and the entire Regenerist line. I won't part with my Daily Regenerating Cleanser. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Imperfect_Me | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a good start

    Buy it for the name, love it for the skin-loving peptides! Love the way this leaves my skin feeling. I'm a little torn about this one, though I really appreciate what it does. I've repurchased three times. However, in the end, to me this formulation could be thicker & more concentrated & perhaps the packaging rethought. I tore through this at a ridiculously rapid rate- but in comparison...read more to say the smaller tube of Shiseido I have which lasts for 6-8 months, it's just not a good value. Hoping they reformulate & make it more concentrated. A shame, as I do like it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mineola | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend