Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I finally have great skin

    Over the years I have tried many products for my acne prone skin,my blackheads and breakouts are gone. I use it on a daily basis followed by a moisturizer, my skin has never looked better. I am proud to say I can now go out wearing little or no make-up and still get compliments on my skin Thanks Olay for the great products. — 5 years ago
    madurham | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect and affordable

    I love this stuff and have been useing it for a couple of years now. it dose give me a nice clean glow after useing it — 5 years ago
    brownidmomma | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser for all ages. Great for travel.

    My daughters and I use this cleanser morning and night. Especially convenient when we are at volleyball and softball tournaments and need a great cleanser that travels well. This product does not dry out our skin and my daughters feel like it deep cleans especially after a long day on the court or field. We recommend it! — 5 years ago
    sportygals | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for any age

    This cleaner is the best I have ever used and I've tried alot. I have oily skin and this cleans it right up and it removes make-up in one wash. I really like the exfoleating beads that get rid of all the old dead skin. I started noticing a differance in my skin right away. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sofylma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay's Regenerist Cleanser

    Olay's Regenerist Cleanser leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth immediately after one wash. It's light silky texture makes it hard to believe that it is a deep-cleansing exfoliant! Other than beta-hydroxy (a component used in a majority of acne products) this product also contains vitamins E and C. Vitamin C is an antioxidant that is used to combat with free radicals, whereas vitamin E will make the tissue softer and aid in healing processes. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    devantMoi | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!! The best for the price

    The price is a sweet relief but how it works is just short of amazing! I use it daily and my skin has really brighted. The best part is the pores on my face ( that I do believe were large enough to hide a small child!) have really improved. I do love this stuff! Liz D. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    weniamrdy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I've been using this for several years. Have tried other, more expensive cleansers and keep coming back to this. I am 41 years old and my skin is in the best shape its ever been in thanks in large part to this product and the entire Regenerist line. I won't part with my Daily Regenerating Cleanser. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SharonC | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    a good start

    Buy it for the name, love it for the skin-loving peptides! Love the way this leaves my skin feeling. I'm a little torn about this one, though I really appreciate what it does. I've repurchased three times. However, in the end, to me this formulation could be thicker & more concentrated & perhaps the packaging rethought. I tore through this at a ridiculously rapid rate- but in comparison...read more to say the smaller tube of Shiseido I have which lasts for 6-8 months, it's just not a good value. Hoping they reformulate & make it more concentrated. A shame, as I do like it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good exfoliating cleanser

    I tried this after reading rave reviews and although I do really like the cleanser overall, I have not seen the big improvement in my pores that I was hoping for. My skin does feel and look softer and I have not had breakouts from it at all, but the pores and blackheads I get on my nose were not changed by this cleanser at all -- bummer! Overall, I do love the product though -- just not what I was expecting. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Trixster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I used to be a big fan of just using a bit of baking soda with water, but it sometimes left my skin feeling dry after. It was a great exfoliant aside from that. Then I tried the St. Ives renew. It was ok, but didn't really do much for my skin. I saw this one day in Walmart and decided to give it a try. I haven't changed cleansers since. it's been 3 years. I keep coming back to this one, again and again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    scapwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend