Shiseido Benefiance Creamy Cleansing Foam Reviews

Back to Shiseido Benefiance Creamy Cleansing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this

    My SIL gave this to me when it didn't work for her and I am very happy it didn't. I like the tiny bit of scrub this creamy cleanser has. I like it best if I wet my hands, but apply it to a dry face. It washes off in one good swipe & my normally oily/combo face is soft, smooth, & visibly matte. I didn't give a 10 b/c when I use a toner after, I still seem to remove dirt that the cleanser missed and the price tag. I will buy again when I find some good deals — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    JulieRader | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Overly strong perfume scent

    My mother got free samples of Shiseido cleanser, enriched balancing softener and revitalizing emulsion cream. I am currently using them all, and I am not impressed. This cleanser has a nice texture but has a very strong perfume scent. No cleanser should smell like this one does. It's not improving my skin, either. — 4 years ago
    MandyBoo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Makes my eyes water

    I finally decided I need to try anti-aging products and Shiseido has been one of the first. Other reviews are right that this cleanser has a nice feel and smell and you don't need much. There is a teeny, tiny bit of exfoliant in this. But I may have super sensitive skin because this makes my eyes water. I figure there has to be something better. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it so much and had to shout about it

    This stuff rocks. I am 56 years old, but still have oil in the t-zone and still have occasional breakouts. The Shiseido girl at Macy's recommended this for me because she said my skin looked dehydrated. I've stayed away from using anything for dry skin, fearing I'd break out or become oily. She gave me a sample that lasted about a week, and I was sold! This cleanser is a bit expensive, but y...read moreou only need about a pea size to cleanse your face. It makes your face feel and look so soft and clear. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    RBJchik | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Love the way it leaves the skin feeling fresh, silky feeling and non drying. Has a light fragrant. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    rchild | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    I have sensative skin,and this was very gentle. have .Can use very little amount,packaging is very convinient,used one package almostofor 9 month. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    allavolk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this

    Buy this, you will love it. it absolutely leaves your skin feeling like velvet. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    inky73 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    too drying for my oily skin

    I was using this line of products and found that this cleanser was nice but too drying for me. I followed it with the recommended products and then found my skin too oily. It is a great value, though, my tube lasted forever. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"