L'Oréal Paris HIP Brilliant Shine Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HIP Brilliant Shine Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Sticky... but the color sticks

    This gloss is pretty sticky on your lips but the tradeoff is that it sticks to your lips. The color stays bright and I only reapply every few hours. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Red_Diesel | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    The colors are vibrant, beautiful and the product is moisturizing. It lasts throughout the day, too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Chicklet01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luscious Lips

    Looking for luscious lips then this is a great product for it. Its easy to use and looks great on any type of lips. They come in great colors too. That is why I rate this product a 10+. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    d5sanchez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great lip gloss with staying power, and just the right amount of moistness

    I have it in the 'Romantic' color, and it has just enough pink to it. It is a little tacky (sticky) but I like that, because it is thick and stays on longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great smell and price

    i enjoy that these have a rich texture and though they may be a little pricey you get alot in the tube! plus the colors are so easy to work with!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worth the money... look for drug store Buy one, get one free sales!

    Wonderful gloss, looks darker in the package than on the lips. Has staying power too! Not sticky at all, love that! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    krysnik | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Punch of Color

    These glosses come in a nice variety of color, some of which are sheer, and all have a slight shimmer to them. Lots of shine, though! They are a little sticky, but the formula is kind of gel-y, which might be why. My favorite is Pixie, a nice, neutral peachy shimmer that shows up mostly sheer on me and is subtle. They also smell very sweet, and have no bad taste, which is great. The few cons are t...read morehe stickiness and the rounded applicator tube, which makes precise application a little difficult sometimes. Even so, these are quite nice! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    great gloss!

    im a gloss lover and this is in my collection have great colors and not expensive and isn't sticky — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bell3139 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    loreal lip gloss

    love this name brand this product works great. it is expensive for lip gloss though. but it last for a long time. you dont have to buy any mor for a while. it it is easy to use and carry and comes in great colors — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jenniferbooboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    shiny

    it's shiny, which i like. and it sometimes can be moisturizing, but i don't like the smell or taste. the colors are great tho. overall, i think it's pretty decent. — 6 years ago
    likewhoa | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend