Vaseline Renewal Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Renewal Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    I love this lotion. Not only does it keep my skin radiant, soft, and youthful but I noticed a dramatic improvement in my skin tone and within 4 days of using it my shoulder breakouts were almost gone(Im preggers so my skin is crazy)!!! I could even use it on my face!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    inkpixie86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for older skin - 40's!!!

    I am in my 40's and was a sun worshiper in my earlier days. This body lotion keeps my skin looking youthful. Always soft and supple. I work out and have the body of a twenty year old and this body lotion helps my skin look that way too!!!!! Smells good too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    musicaltheatre | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helen ude. Simply the best!

    Great price, Great lotion! I LOVE everything about this product. I glow every time I use it. It\'s just perfect. I will never use anything else. Pity I can\'t find it in the UK though. Wonder why.... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    t121299 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    elbows and hands

    I have always had dry elbows and hands. Now I am applying Vaseline Renewal Lotion, and my elbows and hands are not as dry. This stuff really works. Great for the dry winter months. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ross_r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    YUCK!

    All I can say is YUCK! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimsuew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    a 6 out of 10

    I don't like the smell of this lotion or how it leaves a "barrier" if you will on your skin. Once you put it on, hopefully you won't need to touch your skin anymore because it will appear to be as if you are peeling from a sunburn or something. It did make my hands "look" younger so, I like it for my hands. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    osbornjennifer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not so renewed

    I got this product in the hopes of keeping my eczema under control on my face. (face creams seem to make it worse) I won't be buying it again. I think someone got the product and bottle with the description mixed up at the plant. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    so-so

    I would not buy this again. I didn't see any difference in this lotion and a much cheaper lotion. I also do not like the smell it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    This product flaked on my skin

    This is a horrible lotion that mostly consists of the drying mineral oil. I wish it worked because I felt like I wasted 10 bucks on this product, but it simply does nothing worthwhile for my skin, considering it flakes so I can't wear the lotion in the daytime. After I apply the lotion and it dries, when I rub my hand up and down my skin, little white flaky round balls appear, remnants of the lo...read moretion. It's quite disgusting. Although if my legs remain untouched it does help give the appearance of beautiful shiny legs that want to be touched. But that defeats the purpose if touching causes those disgusting flakes! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jujucabana | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good

    I always buy this lotion. It is really good and has a nice scent. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jossyxxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend