Vaseline Renewal Lotion Reviews

Back to Vaseline Renewal Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    love it for --some uses only

    This product got rid of the ugly red bumps on my butt. My laser-hair removal specialist recommended it. I cannot put it on my legs after I shaved though, it burns. I dont think it is really a "lotion" for moisturinzing. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    peachy74 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    I started using this product about 4 weeks ago and CAN'T BELIEVE the results !!! My skin is soft, smooth, supple and definitely younger looking than before !! I have even had compliments from my husband about the softness of my skin. I am 48 years old and this is the first body lotion that I have ever had faith in !! Unfortunately it has been taken off the market in South Africa...so if anyone can help me source some PLEASE HELP !!!!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Julesz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    This is great! Increases cell turnover and makes my skin look better. Use right out of the shower and be sure to use enough. Works better than the pricey lotions! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    samieo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it

    Same Vaseline quality that has been the standard for years. Works great. Great value as usual & SMELLS wonderful! — 6 years ago
    tj2052 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Strong Smell

    Overall I loved this lotion. It absorbs nicely on my skin. I can't say I like the smell. but other then that it was nice to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sexymom3 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't go without it

    This is the best body lotion. Because it softly exfoliates, it keeps my pores unclogged and i don't get the little red bumps on my arms and thighs like I get when using soem lotions. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LeahAsh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lotion!

    I tried this as a free sample and I liked it so much I went out and bought a full-size bottle. I put it on after showering and it keeps my skin smooth and smelling nice for the whole day. It has just the right consistency - not greasy or runny, but also not so thick it takes an eternity to rub into the skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fremderfreund | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good product

    I have dry skin in the winter, and Vaseline renewal lotion has really helped my dry skin. A very good product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend