Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Leave-In Replenishing Mist Reviews

Back to Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Leave-In Replenishing Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Makes hair amazingly soft!

    I've been looking for this product for ages ever since I saw all the amazing reviews on it! Finally finally, I found it at Safeway and just had to buy it. And it did not disappoint! Though I never really have problems with static in my hair, it does in fact make my hair UBER soft. It is also a wonderful detangler! This morning when I took my hair out from my towel after I got out of the shower, as...read more always, it was super tangly. And I hate having to comb it out when its wet and causing hair to fall out. So today, I sprayed some in and a few seconds later when I ran a brush through it, there were barely any tangles! So basically, it detangles, softens, and just makes hair look healthy in general! What's not to love about it? — 4 years, 2 months ago
    wasabi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I have fine and dry hair. Dove Sheer Moisture Replenishing Mist is light and makes my hair shine without making my hair droop. Problem: Hard to find. To be sure I have some on hand at all times, I would buy by the case if I can only find. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    AnnHobbs | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so moist!

    you know when you can feel that your hair is dry and there's nothing you can do about it?? this product works wonders!! just spray in your hair wet or dry and you will have the softest most moist hair ever!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jayrburks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love for your hair!

    I love this stuff. Use before your style and it protects your locks. I could feel a difference in my hair after the very first use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does nothing for me

    Did not see moisturizing improvement as it advertised. Sometimes the spray makes hair frizzy. Not other adverse affects. — 6 years ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I absolutely love using this product. I use it on my hair whether it is wet or dry. It is light and leaves hair feeling silky with absolutely no residue. It moisturizes just as it promises. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dove Adv. Care Sheer Moisture Leave-In Replenishing Mist- Great help

    I am in the prestigious over 40 club, and I HAVE to dye my hair usually every 5-6 weeks. I love to be out in the summer time too. All of those affects on my hair can make it feel dry, brittle, just not it's normal shiny, healthy self. This has been a terrific, "band-aid" product in between hair cut's, colors or deep conditioning. I wash/condition as usual in the shower. Spritz this pro...read moreduct and style as usual. It is light, it doesnt make the hair greasy, it is unnoticeable to the eye, but very noticeable to the touch of the hair, it's soft, helps fly-aways. I take it to the pool and beach bag. After swimming in a chlorinated pool, I spritz away and the comb glides right through my hair! Please try, it's a great hair care product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    My hair is bleached and dried out and this makes it feel silky smooth everytime I use it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AKGALnIowa | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    keeps hair frizz-free

    I use this before blowdrying my hair every day and it keeps my hair frizz-free and prevents it from getting fried. It works just as well as the more expensive heat protectants for half the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arparker23 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft hair all the time!

    I loved this product ever since I tried it a few months ago. My hair is really thick and dry - I've tried lots of different shampoos and conditioners to try to improve the moisture in my hair but it really doesn't help out too much. But THIS works! After washing my hair (with the additional amount of conditioner), I dry my hair with a towel, leaving my hair not sogging wet but slightly damp. I spr...read moreay this mist and let my hair airdry. The next day in the morning, I spray it all over - once on top and around and once with my head flipped down so that way i get the "underneath". My hair is soft and it smells great all day long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    irtwww | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend