Almay Makeup Remover Towelettes Reviews

Back to Almay Makeup Remover Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Deep down clean

    I love these towelettes. They remove all my make up without irritating my skin. They wmell good too. The only down side is that I have to use 2 or 3 to get my entire face and eye makeup — 6 years ago
    Deannalea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very best

    love almay and they did a great job with these, makeup comes off with a breeze. — 6 years ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almay

    This product was very easy to use and really worked. Did not irritate my eyes and did not leave my lashes feeling greasy. Just keep the package closed so nothing dries out. — 6 years ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Eye burner!

    Yes, these removed my makeup but at the same time it took several over pressed swipes to get off my eyeliner and mascara. In addition they stung my eyes when I even got NEAR my eye. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lamorashen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works well

    These work well, and don't irritate my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy

    This is a great product ! Fast & easy to use.Leaves your skin feeling real soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JessicaTrovato | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love these

    I usually don't wear much makeup, but when I do, this is my remover of choice. Very handy, great at removing makeup, love the way my face feels after use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    taryn_liz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love these Towelettes

    Easy to use, and they do a great job. I love the fact that my skin didn't feel dried out after using these. It also didn't feel like it had a film of soap the way some generic brands do after using. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chariac | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A wonderful must have!

    After recently having Lasik done, I couldn't wait to start wearing mascara again. Well, if you have ever had Lasik, you know you have to be very careful with your eyes. So, after looking around at the different products, I choose these towelettes. They were perfect! I didn't have to worry about any irritating chemicals in my eyes or fuzzies from a cotton ball. They removed my mascara and eye makeup and I was extremely satisfied. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jackle2377 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not so great

    I was hoping to use these to remove waterproof mascara. Not a great plan. They worked just fine on my normal makeup but my mascara did not budge. They did leave my skin nice and soft which is always a bonus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    erinj14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend