Almay Makeup Remover Towelettes Reviews

Back to Almay Makeup Remover Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    a pretty good wipe

    I have been using remover wipes for a long time like most Makeup Divas... these just as good as any other wipe I've used. I tried them from an Revlon Outlet. They were only $1.45. I have to say they did remove most of my eye makeup. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    JESmakeup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    I am in musicals and wear a lot of make-up, so I need a good remover pad, and this stuff is amazing. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Glittergirl583 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good price

    Works well and doesn't irritate my skin. Eyes don't irritate either. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    liizzbiizz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!

    I love this product! I first used it at my grandmother's house and have loved it ever since! It takes all of the makeup off of my face (even waterproof makeup) and leaves it feeling fresh. There is no odd smell like other makeup removers. Usually, I cut them in half so that the pack lasts longer. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laura0386 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these......

    I have sensitive skin and it been difficult to find a make up remover towelette that doesn't irritate my skin. These are amazing. The scent is light and fresh. They remove all my makeup including mascara without over drying or irritating my skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kdemers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    These towelettes work very well. They get all of the makeup off of your face, including liquid eyeliner and waterproof makeup. They did make my eyes sting a little bit, but not bad. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is great..

    I recommended this to any female that I know that loves to wear makeup. I have a friend who uses the Almay eyeshadow remover which she claims sucks but she's the type that clings on. So I purchased this for her and she loves it. Now she's recommending it to all her coworkers! :) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    prettyhues | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love these

    These wipes are great. Doesn't leave oily residue like some other wipes I have used. Fresh scent too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love these.#1 remover around.

    I used to use cold cream,not since using ,takes off makeup with just one . I feel clean after using — 6 years ago
    kimballjessica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    I hate having to wash my makeip off at night, and this is the perfect solution for me. The towelettes are thick enough that you can use both sides. It is great to clean the wand for mascara as well! — 6 years ago
    nm33stone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend