Almay Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Almay Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    no allergies

    This product doesn't trigger my allergies like other products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luckyd | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good texture, good color selection.

    Some of the less expensive blushes I've tried are irridescent and look almost glittery. This hasn't had that effect so far. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    blush

    I have been loyal to Almay for years now, after finding out that i am sensitive to other makeup brands. So, their blushes are great! I love the peachy tones and this one stays all day and goes on smooth and true to the colors it shows in the packaging. Great value, lasts long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great blush

    I love this product. Wonderful texture, the colors are very flattering and they last on day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    goldenjoy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural-looking powder blush

    I use mauve shimmer, which works well for my fair skin. Doesn't break me out, and the powder goes on evenly with a light hand. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    contest_winner | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's OK

    But there are other brands that I like better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almay Powder Blush

    Pretty Good stuff..Just as good as any. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bigbubbles | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    good color, long lasting, doesn't clog pores — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Rosy cheeks

    After trying many different brands, I finally found Almay Powder Blush in mauve. It gives my skin the rosy look that I want without being obvious that I'm wearing blush. It's the only brand that has the right color for my darker complexion. A great find! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    J_D | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend