Almay Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Almay Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice color but a bit too dark for me...

    I got this blush off the clearance bin at my local drugstore for $3 (70% off original price). There was only 2 colors available, spice & mauve. I figured what the heck its only 3 bucks so I got the mauve color. Its a really nice rosy pink color, but its a bit on the dark side for me. I think I'm going back for the spice color tomorrow. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BlushCandy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Fav

    I have this in Mauve 160 and love it...a litte goes a long way and it lasts all day and the amount of blush seems to last a long time...a bit more pricer than other brands but it lasts so it is worth the extra buck! — 6 years ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Peachy

    I really like this blush,I use the peach shade,its perfect for my olive tone skin,you can easily build up the color and it blends nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Angel_Eye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light and natural

    I used to use a rosy pink shade of this blush and it always gave me a nice light and natural glow. I recall having to apply it sparingly as a little goes a long way. You don't have to use much as you might with cheap cosmetics. Don't use the brush that comes with it, though. Definitely get a nice, big brush! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sheryldeer | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty colors

    I like this brand a lot!!! I have been using almay foryears and this blush is one of my favorites from almay. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blushing without hives

    I have super sensitive skin. It is so nice to be able to apply blush which results in color instead of hives. Thanks Almay! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty color

    I bought almay blush a few weeks ago, and I just wanted a little bit of a rosy glow. As long as I make sure there isn't too much blush on the brush, it applies wonderfully and looks beautiful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sugarlily4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great color!

    made my skin look naturally flushed! will buy again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend