Almay Line Smoothing Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to Almay Line Smoothing Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Doesn't cover much

    Maybe I have the wrong shade, but this really doesn't do much to hide my dark circles. It sinks into my skin, but then it just seems to disappear. — 3 years ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really covers up my bags!

    I like this product a lot, it covers up my under eye bags and dark circles. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenerb | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Can only use Almay products. This concealer really does do the job and keeps my skin from drying out further. — 3 years ago
    shittakay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very blendable!

    The problem that I have encountered with other under-eye concealers is that they have a tendency to be a little clumpier than my all-over concealer and show lines and discoloration. This product has the magic ingredient to make those lines go away and blends seamlessly into my other makeup. Buy it!! — 3 years ago
    Pasalexa | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great concealer for the price

    This is a nice, light-weight, hydrating, non-cakey concealer for the price. And as always from Almay, I can trust the ingredients for my sensitive skin! I don't have severe dark circles under my eyes, so one application lasted me all day comfortably - however, for blemish spots, I did have to re-apply during the day. — 3 years ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    it definetely does the trick - i have some dark circles and fine lines under my eyes and it covers them up - sometimes i don't want to put on my mineral powder because the concealer "concealed" well — 3 years ago
    Solluna80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well for the price

    I don't have a horrible time with dark circles but I do notice them every once in a while. This concealer does the trick for me with out looking cakey. Especially for the lower cost, compared to high end cosmetics. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    splitz12 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almay Line Smoothing Under-eye Concealer for Dry Skin

    The product is okay. Almay is a good company with a good reputation. I prefer a little thicker concealer for my age. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    thomas707 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smooth coverage, but not heavy enough

    If you're like me and you have dark, hereditary circles under your peepers, you probably will find that this concealer doesn't give as much coverage as you'd like. It goes on nicely, those I'm not quite sure it "smoothes lines" like it promises. It's not a bad concealer by any means, though it's not great either. — 3 years ago
    makeupjnke | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    stays put

    I like this product for the price,and it stays put despite my oily skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aturman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend