Almay Line Smoothing Under-Eye Concealer Reviews

Back to Almay Line Smoothing Under-Eye Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This is the best concealer I have ever used and the only one I use now! Before this one, I had tried so many that were cakey or didn't cover well, but this one is terrific. I always have dark circles and this covers them so very well, without being too thick, and the color match is just right. I just put a little powder over it after applying & I'm good to go! — 5 years ago
    Tonifla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Only 3 shades

    This might be an okay concealer if there were more shades. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    did not help at all

    I thought that this concealer did not help hide my undereye circles but, made them more darker?! I do not know if maybe I did not apply it right or what, but when I went to work people kept looking at me funny and they even asked if I was really tired. It cost me around $7 but maybe I could have gotten something better for less. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elizabet101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Concealer for Summer

    The is a great concealer for summer. It stays on, even in the most humid conditions. For the price, it is a good product to hide dark circles. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sunkist558 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not just for under eyes!

    I think this product just glides right on. And I don't just use it under my eyes. Great concealer for the price. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    erinwtx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for a concealer

    This works best on my small imperfections! I just dab it on and cover with my mineral make up. Works like a charm! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Almay products in general

    And this concealer in particular! Not expensive,but goes on smoothly and conceals well. I wish there were more color choices, but I tend to keep two different colors in my bag, and blend them for a perfect skin match. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this daily.

    To be honest, I bought this because it has spf 10, which isn't much, but I figured something's better than nothing. I figured I'd put it on, and put my regular concealer on top. Imagine my surprise when the Almay worked fine all by itself! It doesn't completely cover my undereye circles, but it does lighten them, similar to what Touche Eclat or SkinFlash does. But most importantly, it doesn't make...read more my eyes water or burn, which almost every other concealer I've tried will do. I love it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rocket | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    a staple

    I've been using this for years, and it lasts all day. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cingewyo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love it. I tried many concealers and this one is the best. Its super easy to aply and the color I got is just right for my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    montpetit_isa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend