CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great lightweight coverage

    I love this stuff and have been using it since it first came out when I was in junior high. It's really great for mornings when I really just want to run out the door with nothing on my face, but feel like my face isn't looking good enough to do that. It's a really quick, one step process and can also be the base for a more involved makeup routine. It really does live up to it's hype. It will ...read morecover a lot of facial imperfections, and what it doesn't completely cover it certainly makes much less noticeable! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    my review

    this doesnt really work well for me,i have large pores so it doesnt work well, — 6 years, 8 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Price, Great Product

    I've tried a lot of high end foundations, but I keep coming back to Cover Girl. I especially love the liquid powder makeup, which gives great coverage and has a good range of shades. Can't beat the price for a fabulous product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mariebouvier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great, as both a foundation and a concealer!

    And since it serves as both a foundation and a concealer, it's a great value for the price. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jewelz1172 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not a winner

    I'm not a fan of this stuff. I was all excited about it until I put it on. It was very heavy and seemed to make my face look oily and just felt so sticky and I even needed to put powder on top of this because it looked so greasy or something. I ended up only using it for under my eyes and little areas that needed cover up. I don't use this anymore and I would never use it as full face foundation. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Yet

    This has to be the best foundation I have found as of yet. The price is right, it is so easy to apply, and it doesn't cause break outs. It blends so smoothly, no more fighting with liquid foundation then powder. It's so convienent, everything in one beautiful compact. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Mofinski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Cover girl Ultimate Powder Make-up is the best thing ever. I am an african american female and has a red to tan skin color and can't seem to find anything to match it. My friend informed me of this product and since then, I have been usung it all the time. It matches my skin color. Best all it doesn't make me melt. Love it in Texas — 7 years, 1 month ago
    dreemy1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    A good product. That doesn't leave you feeling like you are all caked up. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    blueatv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not all it claims

    I really feel that this product did not live up to Cover Girl's reputation. I really love Cover Girl products but was dissappointed with this product. When I put it on it felt very heavy. Coverage was okay but I kept having to retouch throughout the day. Overall it was not a very good value for the money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TroutFam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    No good

    I tried this and did not like it and wouldn't reccomend it to any of my friends! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    BekahBoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"