CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 3

    my review

    this doesnt really work well for me,i have large pores so it doesnt work well, — 5 years, 11 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Price, Great Product

    I've tried a lot of high end foundations, but I keep coming back to Cover Girl. I especially love the liquid powder makeup, which gives great coverage and has a good range of shades. Can't beat the price for a fabulous product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mariebouvier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great, as both a foundation and a concealer!

    And since it serves as both a foundation and a concealer, it's a great value for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jewelz1172 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a winner

    I'm not a fan of this stuff. I was all excited about it until I put it on. It was very heavy and seemed to make my face look oily and just felt so sticky and I even needed to put powder on top of this because it looked so greasy or something. I ended up only using it for under my eyes and little areas that needed cover up. I don't use this anymore and I would never use it as full face foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Yet

    This has to be the best foundation I have found as of yet. The price is right, it is so easy to apply, and it doesn't cause break outs. It blends so smoothly, no more fighting with liquid foundation then powder. It's so convienent, everything in one beautiful compact. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mofinski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    Cover girl Ultimate Powder Make-up is the best thing ever. I am an african american female and has a red to tan skin color and can't seem to find anything to match it. My friend informed me of this product and since then, I have been usung it all the time. It matches my skin color. Best all it doesn't make me melt. Love it in Texas — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreemy1982 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    A good product. That doesn't leave you feeling like you are all caked up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blueatv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not all it claims

    I really feel that this product did not live up to Cover Girl's reputation. I really love Cover Girl products but was dissappointed with this product. When I put it on it felt very heavy. Coverage was okay but I kept having to retouch throughout the day. Overall it was not a very good value for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TroutFam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No good

    I tried this and did not like it and wouldn't reccomend it to any of my friends! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BekahBoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    cover girl is the only make up i wear love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jeri436 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend