CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Ultimate Finish Liquid Powder Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    i get the most compliments on my skin when i use this makeup — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurief | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    This is so much better than using a foundation then blending with powder. I loved using this product and it doesn't melt off of you in the summer since it has a thicker consistency. Your face feels smooth and soft afterwards and it's not overly heavy on your face. This is a great alternative for girls who want an easier cover up routine. And plus the price is right! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blemish CoverUp

    What I love about this makeup is that it really evens out my skin tone nicely and covers those breakouts and blemishs. It doesn't look or feel heavy either...great product!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cover Girl

    Very nice makeup and economical. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gloriase | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great value

    This is an awesome liquid powder make-up. It seems to last all day. I have oily and dry skin and it works great on both. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    burdickfam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great

    great product, love the way it feels on my face. Covers up the flaws and give me a great base to work up from or on its owm — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sobabeth | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like this

    This works great for me. Hides a lot of imperfections with little fussing. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msgwenn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great tone

    I love this product...I usually don't wear makeup, but the CoverGirl Liquid Powder Makeup makes it easy for even me! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sonyetta | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Gunky

    I bought this to use as back up in my car. It isn't even worth that. It is extremely thick and looked really cakey on my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Wow, um, not for me...

    This product was simply too thick and moist for me. It never dried enough, and rubbed off on my husband's shirt. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    FawnArrow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend