Maybelline New York Moisture Extreme Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Moisture Extreme Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 8

    fab lipstick!

    I've tried it in the shades "buff" and "truly mauve" and all I can say is that it's a rich lipstick that feels like a lip balm. The colors are great and the shine factor is not too much. It leaves your lips feeling well-moisturized and it doesn't form a white film in the interior part of your lips like other lipsticks do, — 5 years ago
    skss23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Crushed Cranberry

    This is a great, moisturizing lipstick, especially for the price. The color I have is a darker pink that feels creamy on the lips. The only con is the odd scent it has; I've heard it smells like watermelon to some but to me it smells like lanolin, a product from sheep used very frequently in cosmetics and lotions because of it moisturizing properties. Other than that, this has been a great product and has a wide selection of shades to choose from. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Feeling on the lips

    I bought this lipstick once and love it because of the way it feels on my lips. It feels creamy and moisturizing on my lips, not drying or sticky. It wears pretty good too! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    GaGaBaBe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Kissable

    This is a great lipstick for the price... it even smells nice! It goes on smooth and looks great... shiny, full color. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good.

    Has a nice array of colors. Cosistency is fabulous, very creamy. Nice finish and looks great, especially when you apply it with a lip brush (I like applying every lip thing that doesn't already come with an applicator with a lip brush). I'm not too wild about the smell though. Kind of a melon-y/chemical-y smell in my opinion, churns my stomach a little bit. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing, sheer color

    One of my favorite lipsticks of all time. Whenever I purchase lipstick, I make sure it has moisturizing properties because my lips often get dry and flaky. This lipstick has lip balm qualities and the color is sheer. Great, inexpensive lipstick with many shades to choose from!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NurseMolly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really love it

    I love the smell and the creamy texture. And if u get some in your mouth it doe not taste terrible. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stoldts | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great colour

    I just cannot give up this lipstick. I wear it almost everyday! I purchased Cherry pink, it is a great summer colour! The price was great and the packaging is cute. It goes on nice and the color pops! I usually buy Expensive brands; when it comes to The make-up Counter-Macys, Sephora. When it comes to lipstick, I will go drugstore! I find alot of winners! As with this one! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Cherieboo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, but have to reapply LOTS

    This lipstick is great in all aspects except staying power - colors are wonderful and natural looking, the texture is silky smooth with just the right amount of shine and color, but I find that I have to reapply it constantly in order to keep that look - I suppose you have to give up a little staying power in order to get that smooth finish without the caking, but I wish it were just a little more...read more durable. I use a plum shimmer shade and get compliments all the time, and my lips are softer when I sue it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Beccalee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty colors

    I really like the selection of colors that maybelline offers. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend