Skyn Iceland Glacial Face Wash with Biospheric Complex Reviews

Back to Skyn Iceland Glacial Face Wash with Biospheric Complex»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Loove It!!!

    I love this face wash, you only need not even a dime sized amount and it does the job for your face and neck. It lathers nice, smells great, leaves your skin feeling clean, and it doesn't make my combination skin feel dry. I would purchase this item considering a had gotten a little bottle sample from Sephora and it lasted for two months!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    GlamourousBrown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Cleanser!

    This is one of my favorite cleansers! I use this in the morning and it cleans my skin w/o overdrying. I love how just a little bit foams up so much! My skin is left smooth and radiant. This cleanser also contains willow bark to help keep my skin clear. It really is an amazing facial cleanser! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mmeissler | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive Skin Must

    I have sensitive combination skin and this stuff cleans gently but effectively. The new pump style dispenser (not shown in the above picture) is really convenient to use and one pump gives you the perfect amount. $30 really isn't too bad when you consider the pump bottle will last you at least 2 months even using it twice a day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Nothing much here.

    I was bought over by the advertising of healing your stressed skin and all that, I actually had the trial pack shipped all the way to Singapore (not cheap shipping cost mind you.) Dried out my skin, and I felt my skin got worst after using this and the other items in the trial pack. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nexusangel | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not loving this!

    I got a sample of this product at Sephora and I'm glad I didn't spend the money for it. It didn't leave my face feeling clean, and despite the fact that I was told it was good for sensitive skin, it wasn't. Made my skin itch and burn. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    want2begreenmom | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love Skyn Iceland (do they spell "skin" with a "y" in Icelandic?? just wondering...): they really seem to think outside the box, skincare-wise. Their Face Wash is no exception. It manages to cleanse in a thorough way without stripping---a seemingly simple feat that most facial cleansers claim to do but few actually accomplish---and does so in a way that I'm ready to do th...read moree treatment/moisturizer/makeup thing and skip the toning step. I'd give them a 10 if it weren't for the annoying pump, which would invariably splutter and die about halfway through the bottle---but I think they've solved that problem with the new packaging... ...and I've found that it's actually an amazing bargain, bang-for-buck, even compared to drugstore brands, as you use soooo little of the product that one bottle can last up to a year! You go, Skyn Iceland. Maybe Bjork will even write a song about you!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AllGrowedUp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My perfect face cleanser

    My skin leans on the oily side, but products I have bought for oily skin are too harsh and some for combo skin don't clean well enough. This is the best cleanser I've ever used for my face, its gentle, low foaming and rinses off clean, but not "squeaky". I have seen a real overall improvement in my skin and will probably use this for life. I've tried others but always go back to this. Yo...read moreu only need to use a little bit(about the size of your thumbnail) for your whole face. The regular size will last you for six months! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    librariandiva | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great stuff

    This is a fabulous gentle cleanser. I was having real skin problems for the first time in my life a few months ago. My skin was breaking out, red and flaky. I switched to this cleanser and it improved dramatically. It is really gentle and yet feels like it is actually getting deep down in your pores. I highly recommend it for stressed skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend