Lancome Color Fever Gloss Reviews

Back to Lancome Color Fever Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect for going out

    My favorite gloss so far!! I tried out an orange-ish tone and the color was subtle and not too bold. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aznangelstar131 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SLEEK, SILKY, AND SHINY

    How do I love Lancome Color Fever Plumper? Let me tell you the whys. It gives lips an added fullness immediately yet without the burning sensation of other plumpers. After all, "Hot Lips" was only on "Mash" - remember that? It can be worn as a gloss with a bevy of beautiful colors from which to choose (Try "Souffle" for a golden coral or "Puckered for a gli...read morestening innocent pink). It can also be worn as a primer under lipstick, which I often do. It can be blotted without disappearing if I want a matte finish. It does not leave traces on my teeth if I smile as my last plumper did. (Somehow a gooey pink on pearly whites spoils the effect). Another lovely from Lancome! - Gail Cooke — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gailcooke | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solaire

    I like the color...but it's a little too sticky. Overall, the color is great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tammyly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Gloss that lasts and lasts

    I would highly recommend this gloss. It goes on smooth and isn't sticky like you would think a gloss would be. It lasts for a while and you don't have to apply it every 30 minutes like most glosses. It is worth it money and you will not be disappointed. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pugs123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous

    This is a wonderful lip gloss! It is NOT sticky and has a great long lasting shine. The applicator is felt-like and shaped almost like a rounded triangle which makes application easy. Its also quite hydrating. There are a lot of great colors some with shimmer and some without. I like this formula much more than their Juicy Tubes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stacey02135 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    bright and beautiful

    the colors are sensational and provide shine and moisture to your lips — 6 years, 10 months ago
    1stmaven | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Applicator

    While on the whole I liked this product. I did not like the applicator. It was hard to use and had a strange angle and shape. I did like alot of the colors and the way it wore on my lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tab3201 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is hott!

    wear it alone or over your favorite lipstick! mix it up with other lip glosses! doesnt matter its super shine gloss leaves your lips looking hot! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hjharris29 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    just right!

    I have tried oh so many lip glosses and I really like this one for its consistency and texture -- it's not too thin and not too thick. It stays on for quite a long time without feeling like stale syrup and it has just the right amount of color and shine. I would recommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eleehkim | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I have never been a Lancome user, not because of a bad experience, but just because I was interested in other brands. I recently bought this gloss as a purchase in order to get a gift for someone else, and I love it. The color (seduction) is subtle and perfect, the gloss is just sticky enough to be lasting, and it smells and tastes nice. I'm a fan! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Theresa62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend