Lancome Color Fever Gloss Reviews

Back to Lancome Color Fever Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it!

    I love this product! I love lip gloss, but hate when they are thick and sticky. This one is a nice consistency that doesn't feel like there's a lot of "gunk" on your lips. I use it with lip liner and it stays on for a couple of hours. Kind of expensive for just a gloss, but worth the splurge. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    elbg85 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Poor Little Rich Girl

    This gloss goes on kinda thick, but the color is really rich. It also lasts a for a long time-- I used mine for a whole year. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    one of the best...

    The last 5 years i only wear lip gloss and this is one of the best lip glosses i have ever used. Its shinny enough but also discreet without it being to much. The feeling is also amazing,satiny feeling and most important for me is you dont get that sticky feeling that you get with most of the other glosses around. The only reason why i have rated with 8 and not 10 is because on me it doesnt seem to last for some reason and i find myself aplying again and again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zinaki | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Feel and Look!

    Just love this product. I've never been one to go all out for glosses, but this is an exception for me. The wand is shaped perfectly to apply just the right amount of product without over doing it. It has a nice feel to it and actually lasts a long time. Great colours as well! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    For Sexy Look at me Lips

    I love this lip gloss. I have it in Tumultuous which is great gold color. The Color Fever Gloss provides a wide array of colors that look great alone or paired with any lip stick. They are sheer enough that they'd probably go with almost any lipstick. The lip gloss provides a nice noticeable sheen that really enhances and draws attention to your lips. It not too sticky either as some lip gloss oft...read moreen are. I give this lip gloss two thumbs up! Try one next time you're at the mall; I'm sure you won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays on long!

    I love this Lip Gloss! It gives you a great shine and it lasted all through my prom! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wrraid2003 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful color

    I got this gloss from the Daria collection and its the best nude gloss out there. The color is more pigmented than other glosses, but it's not sticky. I recommend it to anyone looking for a nude gloss for summer! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cg2003 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like the gloss love the plumper

    Lancome's color fever glosses come in so many shades and never feel sticky. The applicator is heart-shaped so you don't have to keep dipping to get enough product. The Plumper is amazing and it doesn't have a harsh ingredient like butayne in it. My lips stay moist and plump for hours. The packaging looks like a love potion. It worked on me! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    roxyportrait | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice!

    Really pretty gloss that doesn't feel sticky. Has a soft sponge applicator that's a little bigger than the norm. I got the shade "Rainbow"--shimmery and beautiful over lipstick. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun Product

    I put this over my lipstick. It is so much fun — 6 years ago
    mtlom30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend