St. Ives Apricot Radiance Blemish-Fighting Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Apricot Radiance Blemish-Fighting Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    favorite face wash

    I love this face wash it is gentle enough to use everyday but good enough to do the job of cleaning the dirt and grime. It also is not over priced like many of these products tend to be. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lisatay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    i absolutely love this stuff!!! It works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalie85 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great price!

    this product was waay too creamy for my skin and i thought it was just going to make my oily skin even oilier but it didnt. it had a tingly sensation when washing which i liked! overall i recommend this product for flare ups and acne and anyone who just wants to have smooth skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great!

    this product is a great exfoliator, could be somewhat rough on skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Luv it!

    I have been using this product since high school. It really helps with blemishes, especially blackheads. I love this product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ABailey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Cleanser

    I use this in the steamy hot shower and leave it on my face for about a minute to let it sink into my pores, I love the way my face looks & feels when I get out of the shower. It really helps my oily skin not be so oily through out the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!

    I love this!! I bought it on a whim to see if it would work and it does. My local CVS had a generic version and I bought that as well to compare and trust me, I believe the CVS version works better. It was not too drying and with twice daily use, my breakouts are becoming farther and fewer apart! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mellow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just enough

    I can use this product 2-3 times a week without irritating my skin, and it really does cut down on the blackheads/acne on both face and body. Much better for body acne than topical creams, because it doesn't stain clothing and it also exfoliates. Must always keep a tube in the shower! And it's cruelty free, unlike most acne treatments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sakotaki | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great smell fun to use

    I did not think the microbeads were harsh at all. I like this cleanser very well. Smells great. A good combination of ingredients. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great exfoliator!

    Exfoliates very well, not only on face, but great for body as well. Leaves skin soft and beautiful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LenaKnudson | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend