St. Ives Apricot Radiance Blemish-Fighting Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to St. Ives Apricot Radiance Blemish-Fighting Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Improved then worsened.

    I uses this product for about three months and it clearest up about half of my pimples but it over-dryed my skin and after a my face just worsened. Wouldn't recommend it although it smells lovely. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    darlingRIYYAH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Groovy product!

    This the most great product ever. It feels like the dead skin is coming off your face. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for oily

    st ives blemish fighting cleanser is creamy with what feels like little lumps in cake batter. for people with oily skin, this is not going to work. it's way too mild and creamy. also, there are other drugstore products that have more active ingredients eg salicyclic acid or benzoyl peroxide. the pro is as usual for st ives - it smells great — 2 years, 8 months ago
    rich_brighter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    St. Ives Cleansers

    After reading about this product i have always known about but never used, I went out and bought some. Loved the feel of my skin after use! Its very gentle on my skin, so I can use it every day and it made my complexion smoother. Love it! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    SpaceyStacie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    St.Ives

    smells good, skin feels soft after use — 3 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't dry out skin

    My teenage kids have been using this product for about 6 months now and finally we have found a product that keeps their minor breakouts under control without drying out their sensitive skin. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ljs11241961 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    So Far...

    I used this product for about a week or so and I see some kind of improvement. My husband said my skin is looking better... — 3 years, 10 months ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    apricot?

    this cleanser doesn't seem to do as much for my skin/acne as it could, but it does leave a very clean feeling on my skin. it doesn't smell like apricots...but i suppose a subtle fragrance is a good thing too :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    skylychee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I love this stuff. I don't have a problem with oil at at anymore unless it is a hot summer day and I'm outside. It really won me over and lets say I won't be switching anytime soon!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alison1988 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I love the St. Ives products. This is a great product. It cleans well and it helps control and get rid of blemishes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dbnaca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend