Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    This cream cleanser leaves my skin feeling deep down and clean with a refreshing tingle after washing face. Really nice to use after a long day of wearing make up. You don't need alot also. Nd lasts for a while. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    melissa21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE - Make it a routine and thank me!!

    I have been using this product for over 8 years now, I simply cannot live without it. I apply it at night before I go to bed, wear my night serum, night cream, eye cream. it does a great job in cleansing my face from all the dirt and pollution, but you must use a moisturizing serum or cream. Using this product alone will make you end up with a dry skin! YOU MUST use this product on a daily basi...read mores, and after you get a good result, do not ever take it for granted...just keep on using the product. Make it your routine! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    StrayJane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for everyday use

    I like this product because it's feels gentle and it doesn't irritate my skin at all except it doesn't clean as well as I would like it too. it's great for just everyday and it feels fresh afterwards. I do recommend this product unless you want a deep cleaning product. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kgray2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels So Good!

    This is an overall great product! I use it alone everyday before I go to bed and it cools your skin! The amazing thing is that when I wake up, my skin is still soft and moisturized! I totally suggest it to everyone! My main concern is that it doesn't really clear away acne, so don't use this if that is your main concern. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sophieqt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean & Clear and under control!

    I really like this cleanser- it doesn't make my skin feel dry at all, also the smell is pleasant and not overpowering. I also like how it comes in a large tube so it'll last you a while. Overall, this cleanser left my skin feeling moisturized and clean. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    maiaj3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    really like this product

    my face acne has really improved. after use, my face feels clean and soft. would buy again. also, doesnt dry out my skin. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought this last week . . . and can already tell a difference! I have very sensitive skin and it is hard for me to find something that will not dry out my skin or give me a rash. I bought this and have used it about five times and let me tell you. . . I love it! I have acene but not bad, just the little bumps on my cheeks and some black heads and I have seen them drastically removed! I am also ...read moreusing the Clean & Clear black head mask and between the two my face looks soooooo much better! I do recommend getting a good lotion to use after you clean your face, but besides that it is a great product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    super_starr16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of the best

    This is one of my favorite cleansers to use in the summer, when my already sensitive skin is even more sensitive. I feel like it does a good job of removing heavy sunscreen without drying out my face or leaving it greasy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    luckie_star | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I love love LOVE this cleanser! it deep cleans so my face actually feels completely clean after one wash, it keeps my skin clear because it really cleans deep down into pores to keep them clear, and it's great after a workout or during the summer because it leaves a cooling feeling! I have super sensitive skin and this product worked wonders to keep my skin hydrated and clean without irritating it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    It works well and doesn't leave any chalky residue, doesn't over dry and has a mild cooling effect. Plus, it doesn't break the bank! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NightNgale | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend