Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    so good!

    it's inexpensive, and it works so we'll! I love it so much, I use it everyday and I have barley any acne.. I totally recommend this! & if u don't like the way it stings your face, try all the otherclean&chear. they all work! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    princess.emma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok product.

    Although it had a nice natural smell, left my face feeling nice and fresh, didn't dry out my skin and had a great texture it really did nothing for my acne. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Superacnegurlz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have had a big acne problem since I was around 14. Since i started using the oil free formula, I haven't had a breakout. I love this product and I wouldn't recommend anything else. I would definitely buy this over and over. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    amber_lynn_hodge | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    VERY nice

    keeps acne away and keeps skin in the normal range. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This cream cleanser leaves my skin feeling deep down and clean with a refreshing tingle after washing face. Really nice to use after a long day of wearing make up. You don't need alot also. Nd lasts for a while. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    melissa21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE - Make it a routine and thank me!!

    I have been using this product for over 8 years now, I simply cannot live without it. I apply it at night before I go to bed, wear my night serum, night cream, eye cream. it does a great job in cleansing my face from all the dirt and pollution, but you must use a moisturizing serum or cream. Using this product alone will make you end up with a dry skin! YOU MUST use this product on a daily basi...read mores, and after you get a good result, do not ever take it for granted...just keep on using the product. Make it your routine! — 4 years ago
    StrayJane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for everyday use

    I like this product because it's feels gentle and it doesn't irritate my skin at all except it doesn't clean as well as I would like it too. it's great for just everyday and it feels fresh afterwards. I do recommend this product unless you want a deep cleaning product. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kgray2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels So Good!

    This is an overall great product! I use it alone everyday before I go to bed and it cools your skin! The amazing thing is that when I wake up, my skin is still soft and moisturized! I totally suggest it to everyone! My main concern is that it doesn't really clear away acne, so don't use this if that is your main concern. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Sophieqt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean & Clear and under control!

    I really like this cleanser- it doesn't make my skin feel dry at all, also the smell is pleasant and not overpowering. I also like how it comes in a large tube so it'll last you a while. Overall, this cleanser left my skin feeling moisturized and clean. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maiaj3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really like this product

    my face acne has really improved. after use, my face feels clean and soft. would buy again. also, doesnt dry out my skin. — 7 years ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"