Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I love love LOVE this cleanser! it deep cleans so my face actually feels completely clean after one wash, it keeps my skin clear because it really cleans deep down into pores to keep them clear, and it's great after a workout or during the summer because it leaves a cooling feeling! I have super sensitive skin and this product worked wonders to keep my skin hydrated and clean without irritating it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it.

    It works well and doesn't leave any chalky residue, doesn't over dry and has a mild cooling effect. Plus, it doesn't break the bank! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NightNgale | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    You can't beat this for the price. It leaves your skin feeling clean and not too dry. I use it morning and night. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ALBeene | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product

    This is a very good product & very inexpensive. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    cbear888 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective and good value

    I like the price point of this product and feel that it does a great job of cleaning the makeup and daily buildup off of my face. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product

    I loved using this product, but I have not seen it in stores for a long time. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it really clean

    i like this product I use every morning in the shower it feels good you can feel it works. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lannyffer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not dry skin

    I love this one!! It's great in the summer because it doesn't add more oil to your face like some other cleansers. But it doesn't dry your face out in the winter either! It's the perfect balance. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Tinkerbell1980 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    more bang for your buck

    This cleanser is inexpensive it leave your face feeling clean without drying you skin out I haven't had a breakout yet sometimes you don't need to spend alot to get a lot. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    rosanda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Clean & Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser For Sensitive Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"