Philosophy Old Fashioned Lemonade Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath Reviews

Back to Philosophy Old Fashioned Lemonade Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath»
Sort by:
  • 7

    yummy smell, mediocre as shampoo

    this product smells delicious, works well as a shower gel or to shave with, but dries out the hair and does not clean well when used as shampoo. i would not repurchase because i would like to try other 3-in-1 scents! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hardcandybamby | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite shower gel!!!

    I absolutely love the smell of this product. It is so uplifting! I use it as a shampoo and shower gel. It saves time and is also a great escape when the weather outside is cold and dreary. Summer in a bottle!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    YUMMY!

    This lemonade line was wonderful. I didn't really use it as a shampoo, but liked it as a shower wash. Smells great and has a nice lather. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    This shower gel smells lemony and refreshing. A great way to start off your morning. It has a true lemon scent. It lathers wonderfully and is not drying. My whole family loves this scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautyprodlover | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    FRESH

    This stuff smells wonderful! Very refreshing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misticat57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    3-in-1!

    This stuff is fantastic. I find the lemon scent very clean and energizing. It is smooth for the body and does a great job with my hair as well, which is saying a lot beacuse i'm not a 3 in 1 type of person usually. Helps me save time when I'm in a rush! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy Yumm Yumm!

    Wow... how can smelling like a cold glass of lemonade on a hot day be wrong? IT CAN'T!!! I love this product! It is one heaping multi tasker too!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tinamarina71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Functionality!

    The functionality of this product makes it alluring to have. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend