Dove Intensive Nourishing Lotion, Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Dove Intensive Nourishing Lotion, Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Intensive Moisturizer

    So what on your bedside table? For me it is Dove Intensive Nourishing Lotion. I was pleasantly surprised, this lotion smells great and it dries quickly, but leaves your skin feeling soft. I do use other lotions throughout the day, but before I head to bed Dove Intensive Nourishing Lotion is what I later on my hands, legs, and feet before climbing into bed. This lotion not only moisturizes but imp...read moreroves your skins texture and skin tone. If you struggle with dry skin, they do have an extra dry skin advance formula. I have been very happy with this product, it reminds me of the feel of baby cream I use to lather all over my baby. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Lori520 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    get the good stuff for a change!

    I just love Dove products! I have very dry skin and most moisturizers are oil-based and leave me feeling greasy all over. This lotion absorbs quickly, hydrates, and I don't have to use it every other hour to keep my skin feeling great! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Lady_Alba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product/Great price

    This lotion moisturizes skin very well. I like the clean scent and it works all day long. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lala1122 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Runny

    I felt that the lotion was watery and runny. I didn't feel like my dry skin was being properly moisturized. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    General purpose lotion...

    Average kind of lotion. Use this as a general purpose lotion for dry skin. It's highly scented. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great "After Spa" Lotion

    This lotion is the best! It is not greasy and doesn't leave your skin feeling sticky. It has a nice scent and does hydrate the skin and has a very long lasting effect. It is also the perfect pedicure companion to keep your feet looking and feeling smooth. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    GEMINI57 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average lotion

    This is good for normal skin or occasional dry areas. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DonnaHopkins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this lotion

    This is my favorite lotion, ever. It actually does what the bottle says it will do; my skin felt soft and moistruized for more than 24 hours. It isn't greasy at all, and the scent is subtle. I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NicVols8 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend