Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    tarts lights camera lashes

    I tried this awhile ago I've got 2 in my bag right now! I like it a lot easy to put on, no clumping and it layers well. It's one of my go to mascaras. I just found out that QVC has a trio of the mascaras half price throughout April Good time to buy — 1 week ago
    dreamyblues | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice

    I really like this product! It gives me long spaced out lashes. The only thing I don't like about this product is the VERY strong harsh smell. YUCK. — 1 month ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It

    I loved this mascara when I first received it about two years ago. It works pretty well although it has flaked a little bit onto my face throughout the day. The formula is a little clumpy, but it was my favorite at one time. — 3 months ago
    britanyss | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thick and gorgeous

    I'm really digging this mascara. I have short, thin eyelashes that are nearly invisible without mascara. Finding a mascara that is easy to apply, makes my lashes look thick and long as well as staying put has been a challenge. This one seems to be doing a really good job of all of those. So far, no smudging, although it is thick and somewhat clumpy to apply. However, I like dramatic lashes and ...read morethey look good to me. I have occasionally seen a few flakes at the end of the day, but so far a good performance compared to other mascara that I've used in the past. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Review subject

    Meh I could live without this mascara!! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    It's prob my favorite non drugstore brand, a little pricey but pretty worth it. I tend to be a drug store girl with mascara though. Does more for length then for volume but I really love the results. Feels very natural on lashes. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK.

    The mascara dries out quick and tube doesn't last long. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very nice

    i got this in a sample and i think it is a great mascara for length but not much for volume and thickness. also i think you can get a dupe for this. — 1 year ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend