Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my favorites

    It's prob my favorite non drugstore brand, a little pricey but pretty worth it. I tend to be a drug store girl with mascara though. Does more for length then for volume but I really love the results. Feels very natural on lashes. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    coleeeeee123 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK.

    The mascara dries out quick and tube doesn't last long. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    i got this in a sample and i think it is a great mascara for length but not much for volume and thickness. also i think you can get a dupe for this. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Different stroke

    This mascara isn't the worst!! i like the way it goes on..but it doesn't give me much of a dramatic look. So I opted to use it as my daily mascara. Would I buy again... probably only if I get it on sale. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Joana84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nope.

    Doesn't do anything. No darkening, lengthening, volumizing, nothing. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Can Get Same Results With Cheaper Mascaras

    I hate to say it, but I couldn't love this. I couldn't even like this very much. It colored my lashes. There was no explosive volume or length added. I think there's more hype to this product than substance, a shame. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lights, camera, lashes

    This is absolutely, hands down, my favorite mascara. The end. I received the mascara when I bought a tarte gift set with lipsurgence and some eyeliner. I had heard really good things about lights, camera, lashes and wanted to try it out for myself. I have never been so impressed with a mascara in my life! The formula reminds me a little of Maybelline’s Full and Soft mascara, except it adds a lo...read moret more volume to lashes and has much better staying power. Applying this mascara is really easy. It goes on so smoothly with absolutely no clumps, and it’s really easy to build whatever volume you desire. For me, it lasted all day through classes and trekking across campus. I have sensitive, oily skin, so it is very rare that a mascara lasts, doesn’t clump, and doesn’t irritate my skin or eyes. This accomplished all of that and also made my eyelashes look amazing! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    cheerio9551 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    No clumping!!!

    Very good mascara, though certainly not the best with there being so many out there that are cheaper and just as good. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tarynleigh1285 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great high-end mascara!

    I really love this stuff! It never clumps, plus it gives you great volume! Also, it doesn't smudge either! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara yet to date!!!

    I've tried many different brands of mascaras so far and Tarte has hit the jackpot with this one! My lashes look long, full, and don't flake!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    dianebarker | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend