Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Reviews

Back to Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very nice

    I really like this product! It gives me long spaced out lashes. The only thing I don't like about this product is the VERY strong harsh smell. YUCK. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    LipGlossGwen | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It

    I loved this mascara when I first received it about two years ago. It works pretty well although it has flaked a little bit onto my face throughout the day. The formula is a little clumpy, but it was my favorite at one time. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    britanyss | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thick and gorgeous

    I'm really digging this mascara. I have short, thin eyelashes that are nearly invisible without mascara. Finding a mascara that is easy to apply, makes my lashes look thick and long as well as staying put has been a challenge. This one seems to be doing a really good job of all of those. So far, no smudging, although it is thick and somewhat clumpy to apply. However, I like dramatic lashes and ...read morethey look good to me. I have occasionally seen a few flakes at the end of the day, but so far a good performance compared to other mascara that I've used in the past. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mrsjones | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Review subject

    Meh I could live without this mascara!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorites

    It's prob my favorite non drugstore brand, a little pricey but pretty worth it. I tend to be a drug store girl with mascara though. Does more for length then for volume but I really love the results. Feels very natural on lashes. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    coleeeeee123 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just OK.

    The mascara dries out quick and tube doesn't last long. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very nice

    i got this in a sample and i think it is a great mascara for length but not much for volume and thickness. also i think you can get a dupe for this. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Different stroke

    This mascara isn't the worst!! i like the way it goes on..but it doesn't give me much of a dramatic look. So I opted to use it as my daily mascara. Would I buy again... probably only if I get it on sale. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Joana84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nope.

    Doesn't do anything. No darkening, lengthening, volumizing, nothing. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Can Get Same Results With Cheaper Mascaras

    I hate to say it, but I couldn't love this. I couldn't even like this very much. It colored my lashes. There was no explosive volume or length added. I think there's more hype to this product than substance, a shame. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend